» » Eytan Mirsky - Get Ready For Eytan!
full-dateMP3 1494 mb. | FLAC 1136 mb. | WMA: 1567 mb.

Eytan Mirsky - Get Ready For Eytan! album mp3

Eytan Mirsky - Get Ready For Eytan! album mp3

Performer: Eytan Mirsky
Title: Get Ready For Eytan!
Released: 1999
Style: Power Pop, Pop Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 961
Other formats: MP3 DTS FLAC VOX AA XM APE

Album · 1998 · 14 Songs. More By Eytan Mirsky. See All. Was It Something I Said? 2001. Songs About Girls (& Other Painful Subjects). Everyone's Having Fun Tonight!

Why a major label didn't jump at the chance to release an album as fantastic as Get Ready for Eytan is a mystery. When the charts (and used bins) are filled with second-rate artists playing third-rate music and acts like Eytan Mirksy can't get arrested, you know that something smells fishy in Hitsville. From the opener, "Out of Sight," it's obvious that Mirsky enjoys the hell out of what he's doing, and it's easy to fall for his carefree, spirited music

Eytan Mirsky - Funny Money (2016). Songs in album Eytan Mirsky - Funny Money (2016). 1. I'm Gonna Fight It.

Get Ready for Eytan by Eytan Mirsky, released 06 June 1999 1. Outta Sight 2. What Do I Do? 3. Life of a Pretty Girl 4. Somebody to Blame 5. Allergic to Fun 6. Tell Me That Your'e Foolin' 7. Found 8. Weren't You the One 9. The Vulture of Love 10. All the Guys You Loved Before 11. Either Way 12. Something About the Night 13. Record Collection 14. Drop That Loser 2nd album from Eytan.

Listen to Get Ready For Eytan! in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Eytan Mirsky is a New York City-based American singer-songwriter. He is known mainly for his original contributions to film soundtracks, including the title songs for the critically acclaimed films Happiness (sung by . s Michael Stipe) and American Splendor (in which he himself appeared singing the theme). Mirsky also contributed three songs to the film The Tao of Steve, including the title song and (I Just Wanna Be) Your Steve McQueen

TITLE added to MP3 cart. Get Ready for Eytan!. Exclusive Prime pricing.


1 Outta Sight! 2:45
2 What Do I Do? 2:21
3 Life Of A Pretty Girl 2:21
4 Somebody To Blame 2:35
5 Allergic To Fun 2:11
6 Tell Me That You're Foolin' 2:09
7 Found 2:59
8 Weren't You The One? 2:48
9 The Vulture Of Love 2:40
10 All The Guys You Loved Before 2:44
11 Either Way 2:49
12 Something About The Night 2:49
Bonus Tracks
13 Record Collection 4:11
14 Drop That Loser 3:04
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved