» » Jacob Anderskov With Agnostic Revelations - Granular Alchemy
full-dateMP3 1664 mb. | FLAC 1497 mb. | WMA: 1354 mb.

Jacob Anderskov With Agnostic Revelations - Granular Alchemy album mp3

Jacob Anderskov With Agnostic Revelations - Granular Alchemy album mp3

Performer: Jacob Anderskov
Title: Granular Alchemy
Released: 2012
Style: Contemporary Jazz
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 553
Other formats: MP2 MMF MP3 FLAC RA DTS ADX

Piano, Composed By – Jacob Anderskov. Saxophone, Clarinet – Chris Speed.

Album · 2010 · 8 Songs. Granular Alchemy (feat. Chris Speed, Michael Formanek & Gerald Cleaver). Tom Rainey, Jacob Anderskov, Kasper Tranberg, Laura Toxvaerd, Mads Hyhne, & Nils Davidsen). Sinne Eeg, Jacob Anderskov, Jonas Westergaard & Rakalam Bob Moses). Impressions of Radiohead.

Agnostic Revelations. Agnostic Revelations by AAJ Italy Staff. Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how. About Jacob Anderskov.

Agnostic Revelations is a avant-garde jazz music album recording by JACOB ANDERSKOV released in 2010 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. JACOB ANDERSKOV - Agnostic Revelations. Filed under Avant-Garde Jazz By JACOB ANDERSKOV.

CD - ILK Music 195CD).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Ilk Music (catalog number ILK195CD). This album was released in 2012-10-07 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Tracks: - 1. Sediments 8:30 2. Sand 8:32 3. Metal 3:57 4. Suite: Wind - Skin 18:06. Personnel: - Jacob Anderskov - Piano Chris Speed - Sax + clarinet Michael Formanek - Bass Gerald Cleaver - Drums.

Few musicians embody the exciting growth of the Danish improvised music scene over the last couple of decades better than pianist Jacob Anderskov, a true musical polymath whose work as a composer, bandleader and label owner has vibrantly expanded the sonic landscape of Copenhagen.


1 Sediments 8:31
2 Sand 8:32
3 Metal 3:57
4 Suite: Wind / Skin 18:06


  • Bass – Michael Formanek
  • Drums – Gerald Cleaver
  • Piano, Composed By – Jacob Anderskov
  • Saxophone, Clarinet – Chris Speed



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 706274 003840
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved