» » Tangerine Dream - The Endless Season
full-dateMP3 1996 mb. | FLAC 1498 mb. | WMA: 1968 mb.
Electronic music

Tangerine Dream - The Endless Season album mp3

Tangerine Dream - The Endless Season album mp3

Performer: Tangerine Dream
Title: The Endless Season
Country: Germany
Released: 2011
Style: Ambient
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 247
Other formats: XM MMF WAV MP3 AAC APE VOX

The electronic music group Tangerine Dream has released more than one hundred albums, singles, EPs and compilations since the group was formed in 1967. Tangerine Dream's releases have been divided into several eras based on the record label of the time. Tangerine Dream's first releases were on the Ohr label.

CD Album: Tangerine Dream : The Endless Season. Endless Season came to life as a trio in 2014 in Bassano del Grappa, a town in the province of Vicenza, with a first line up featuring Lorenzo Di Prima (bass), Marco Busatto (drums) and Paolo Busatto (guitar). Later they were joined by Alessandro Brunetta (sax) and Marcello Sambataro (keyboards) who contributed to enrich the sound bringing new colours to the musical palette of the band. In 2016 the quintet self-released an interesting eponymous debut album with their original compositions full of freshness and energy.

Artist: Tangerine Dream Title Of Album: The Endless Season Year Of Release: 2011 Genre: Electronic/Berlin School/Ambient Label: Eastgate Music & Arts Country: Germany Format: FLAC/image+.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. All the tracks from album The Endless Season of Tangerine Dream. Tangerine Dream - The Endless Season photo images watch: Release title: Tangerine Dream - The Endless Season. Style of release: Ambient music.

Tangerine Dream - Shunyata.

Tangerine dream "The endless season" CD new+. Tangerine Dream sind neben Kraftwerk die wohl bedeutendsten Vertreter elektronischer Musik aus deutschen Landen. Sie kreierten den Begriff ‚Kosmische Musik' und den Stil der sogenannten ‚Berliner Schule', mit ausgedehnten, sich erst langsam entwickelnden Stücken, die auf verschiedenen rhythmischen Sequenzen aufbauen und sich ständig wiederholen.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Flashback 1:16
2 Devotion 9:18
3 Virtue Of Hope 4:37
4 Escape 6:36
5 The Seven Barriers
Guitar – Bernhard Beibl
6 Logic Of Intuition 6:40
7 Shunyata 6:30
8 Restless Mind 5:23
9 Wild Ocean Of Blue Fate 7:44
10 Breaching Sky 4:07
11 Morphing 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Eastgate Music And Arts
  • Copyright (c) – M.A.T. Music Theme Licensing GmbH
  • Licensed From – Eastgate Music And Arts
  • Manufactured By – Membran Music Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Music Alliance Membran GmbH
  • Distributed By – Music Alliance Membran GmbH


  • Artwork – Bianca F. Acquaye*, Edgar Froese
  • Engineer [Assitant] – Wolf Teleman
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Christian Gstettner
  • Executive-Producer – Bianca F. Acquaye*
  • Keyboards, Sequenced By, Programmed By [Drums], Guitar – Edgar Froese
  • Liner Notes [Story] – Edgar Froese
  • Mastered By – Harald Pairits
  • Producer, Composed By, Performer – Edgar Froese
  • Research, Other [Titles & Translation] – Bianca F. Acquaye*


Part Five from The Five Atomic Seasons.

Digipak release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 85150 33249 8
  • Label Code: LC 12281
  • Matrix / Runout: 233249 - 102000403/01
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
047 CD Tangerine Dream The Endless Season ‎(CD, Album) Eastgate 047 CD Germany 2010
233249 Tangerine Dream The Endless Season ‎(CD, Album, RE) Documents, Eastgate 233249 UK & Europe 2011

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved