» » UFO - the salentino cuts
full-dateMP3 1146 mb. | FLAC 1611 mb. | WMA: 1747 mb.

UFO - the salentino cuts album mp3

UFO  - the salentino cuts album mp3

Performer: UFO
Title: the salentino cuts
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 622
Other formats: TTA AA AA MP2 WAV MP1 AAC

UFO - The Salentino Cuts (2017). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Artista UFO. Albúm The Salentino Cuts. Subido por Carlos Sosa. ARTIST: UFO ALBUM, TITLE: The Salentino Cuts RELEASE YEAR, DATE: 2017 COUNTRY: United Kingdom STYLE: Hard Rock LABEL: Cleopatra DURATION: 00:46:55 FILE FORMAT: MP3 QUALITY: 320 kbps. Tracklist: 01. Heartful of Soul 02. Break on Through (To the Other Side) 03. River of Deceit 04. The Pusher 05. Paper in Fire 06. Rock Candy 07.

The Salentino Cuts" includes several unexpected choices such as MAD SEASONS' "River Of Deceit", John Mellencamp's "Paper In Fire" and Bill Withers's "Ain't No Sunshine" alongside more traditional but nonetheless thrilling versions such as THE YARDBIRDS' "Heartful Of Soul", ZZ TOP's "Just Got Paid" and lots more! UFO's current lineup features original members Phil Mogg on vocals.

With The Salentino Cuts, if it all sounds familiar, it is probably because it is! They handpicked some of the most familiar and loved Rock songs to include on this 12 song collection. From The Yardbirds’ Heartful Of Soul to the Doors’ Break On Through (To The Other Side), they kick it off in grand style. All this said, The Salentino Cuts solidifies UFO as a Rock icon who can still deliver and is showing no signs of slowing down.

The Salentino Cuts (2017) by UFO. Labels: Cleopatra Records. Genres: Hard Rock Members: Phil Mogg, Vinnie Moore, Rob De Luca, Andy Parker, Paul Raymond.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved