full-dateMP3 1720 mb. | FLAC 1324 mb. | WMA: 1590 mb.
Electronic music

Ley Ley - Roxu album mp3

Ley Ley - Roxu album mp3

Performer: Ley Ley
Title: Roxu
Country: Italy
Released: 1991
Style: Italo House
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 518
Other formats: DTS MP4 FLAC MP2 XM WMA MPC

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Ley Ley - Roxu. Photo of Ley Ley - Roxu. More albums of Ley Ley: Roxu. This album was released on the label Flying Records (catalog number FLY 086). This album was released in 1991 year. Download mp3. Length of track. A. Roxu (Heavenly Mix)

Pop Rock La Ley. 乐队列表 Pop Rock La Ley La Ley. 添加专辑歌词. Band Name La Ley. Album Name La Ley. Type Album. 1. Tejedores de Ilusión.

La Ley is the band's self-titled third album. It was produced by Alejandro Sanfuentes and released in February 1993 by Universal. The album includes the number one hits "Tejedores de Ilusión" (which was used in a nationwide Pepsi campaign in Chile) and "Auto-Ruta (Feel the Skin)", whose music video was banned from some television shows such as Canal 13's Más Música because of explicit content. Andrés Bobe – guitar. Mauricio Clavería – drums. Alberto "Beto" Cuevas – vocals. Luciano Rojas – bass.

Invisible is La Ley's fourth album. It is often considered their best record, and is their second best selling album. The album reunites La Ley again with Rodrigo Aboitiz and invites a new member, Pedro Furgone, after the death of founder Andres Bobe. The album begins the dark era of La Ley. It was also La Ley's first album to have a song completely in French ("Deuxième Fois"). The album contains the number one hits "El Duelo", "Día Cero", and "Cielo Market".

Grammy-winning alternative Latin rock threesome La Ley made its first live album in Miami after more than a decade touring Latin America. MTV Unplugged mostly gathers the band's 1990s hits, leaving behind its late-'80s pop/rock style

Ley Lines is the second full-length album by Sacramento metalcore band Embrace the End. It was released on April 15, 2008, through Century Media Records. This is the first album by Embrace The End to only feature one vocalist. In February 2009, a video was released for the track, "Denim on Denim Hate Crime". Cop in a Cage" - (3:32). Denim on Denim Hate Crime" - (2:06). Intensity in Ten Cities" - (4:08). Trainwreck on the John Galt Line" - (4:30).


A Roxu (Heavenly Mix) 5:57
B1 Roxu (Skat Mix) 5:44
B2 Roxu (Acappella) 2:14


  • Arranged By – Paul Manners
  • Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Paolo Granelli

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FLY 086 Ley Ley Roxu ‎(12", Promo) Flying Records FLY 086 Italy 1991

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved