» » Girlfrendo - 10 000 KM
full-dateMP3 1698 mb. | FLAC 1868 mb. | WMA: 1666 mb.

Girlfrendo - 10 000 KM album mp3

Girlfrendo - 10 000 KM album mp3

Performer: Girlfrendo
Title: 10 000 KM
Released: 2001
Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 954

Girlfrendo - 10 000 KM ‎(7"). Smashing Time!, Kakafoni. Girlfrendo - A Wee Demonstration Of Naivity ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd, RE). Where It's At Is Where You Are. none.

10 Instruments & Performance. 1 Writing & Arrangement. Surprise! It's Girlfrendo ‎(LP, Album, Gre).

10,000 Km. So You Are Here Again, Shadow? Growing Young.

DROP FRAME (Tom) is raising funds for The 10,000KM Album - DROP FRAME on Kickstarter! . Over 6 months, DROP FRAME will be producing a Full-Length Album whilst bike riding 10,000 Kilometers around Europe.

Includes the album on CD and poster. Recording information: Astro Side was recorded at BLM Tonstudio & Live Recording Rostock.

10,000 Days is the fourth studio album by American rock band Tool. The album was released by Tool Dissectional and Volcano Entertainment on April 28, 2006 in parts of Europe, April 29, 2006 in Australia, May 1, 2006 in the United Kingdom, and on May 2, 2006 in North America. Recording took place at O'Henry Sound Studios in Burbank, California, The Loft, and Grandmaster Studios (both in Hollywood, California)

Sweden's Girlfrendo released Surprise, Surprise It's Girlfrendo in the States in 1999 on March Records. Originally released in 1998 on Bambini Records in their native Sweden, the album was a definitive twee pop classic.

A 1. 00 Km Album has 10 songs sung by Willy Tornado. Listen to all songs in high quality & download A 1. 00 Km songs on Gaana.


A 10 000 KM
B1 Brutal Mistake
B2 Ten Wishes
B3 I'm On Your Side


  • Accordion, Keyboards – Anders Kwarnmark (tracks: A)
  • Bass, Drums, Guitar, Vocals – Nicholaus Zannakis (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Drums – Lars Källfelt (tracks: A)
  • Drums, Bass, Organ – Markus Görsch (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards – Per Idborg (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Keyboards – Jesper Fransson (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Mastered By – Isak Edh
  • Mixed By – Isak Edh (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Recorded By – Isak Edh (tracks: A)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Per Idborg (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Josephine Olausson (tracks: A, B1, B2, B3)
  • Written By – Girlfrendo


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Nacksving/Maestro Musik. Side A 45 RPM, Side B 33 1/3.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved