» » Rotløs - Septic Planet
full-dateMP3 1759 mb. | FLAC 1495 mb. | WMA: 1321 mb.
Electronic music

Rotløs - Septic Planet album mp3

Rotløs - Septic Planet album mp3

Performer: Rotløs
Title: Septic Planet
Released: 2015
Style: Noise, Experimental, Downtempo
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 943
Other formats: MP4 VOC WAV AC3 AIFF AU VOX

Septic Planet by Rotløs, released 14 September 2015 1. Rootless (Intro) 2. Dendrophile 3. Piranhas 4. Septic Planet 5. Limegrene 6. Life After Blood 7. Klrphl 8. Purple Sick My first foray into fusing noise with music. Ayemdee This album is probably one of my favourites. Rotlos is amazing, and it's just such a nice, atmospheric album to enjoy. I had fun drawing the album cover and I'm glad that I can finally put it in my collection.

Rotløs (pronounced ROT-los, despite the use of "ø") is the ninth alias under the Mumble Etc. label. He is one of a species of sentient, uprooted trees that dominate much of their (currently unnamed) home planet. Rotløs' music ranges from mid-tempo to slow electronic music, using distortion and clipping as the primary foundation. As such, the music is perceptively very loud, and potentially uncomfortable to listen to.

Communion is the seventh studio album by Greek death metal band Septicflesh. It was released on March 17, 2008 worldwide, and March 25, 2008 in the United States, both dates through the French label Season of Mist. The album is the first since the band's split up, after the release of Sumerian Daemons in 2003, and the first to be released under the name "Septicflesh" following the band's name change.

Fantastic Planet is the third studio album by the American alternative rock band Failure, released on August 13, 1996. It was the last album released on Slash Records as distributed by Warner Bros. The album failed to chart on Billboard 's Top 200 albums, but did produce a charting single with "Stuck on You", which reached on Billboard 's Alternative Songs Chart.

Rotløs, Oslo, Norway. ROTLØS klubbkveld, på BLÅ, 13. februar 2018, med: Kristine Utne Stiberg, Anna Näumann, Matias Frøysaa, Varnrable, DJ Piiksigram, DJ Julie Aida. ROTLØS klubbkveld @ BLÅ. 36 photos.


1 Rootless (Intro) 0:37
2 Dendrophile 2:58
3 Piranhas 2:31
4 Septic Planet 2:46
5 Limegrene 2:36
6 Life After Blood 3:07
7 Klrphl 1:52
8 Purple Sick 3:43


My first foray into fusing noise with music. Everything on this release has been deliberately and heavily clipped, and pushed beyond what most would consider comfortable to listen to. Consider this a warning to mind your ears while listening, and also a warning that it may not be your cup of tea. o k.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved