» » Dire Peril - The Extraterrestrial Compendium
full-dateMP3 1286 mb. | FLAC 1359 mb. | WMA: 1177 mb.

Dire Peril - The Extraterrestrial Compendium album mp3

Dire Peril - The Extraterrestrial Compendium album mp3

Performer: Dire Peril
Title: The Extraterrestrial Compendium
Released: 2018
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 912

The Visitor (Acoustic) Planet Preservation (2015 Demo).

Band Name Dire Peril. Erscheinungsdatum 09 November 2018. Labels Divebomb Records. Musik GenreThrash Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2.

Labels: Divebomb Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Power Metal Members: Jason Ashcraft, John Yelland.

by Chris LattaNovember 15, 2018November 15, 20180. Ashcraft’s riffs and writing for this project are more aggressive, and Yelland’s vocals don’t have as much of his usual grandiose vocal layering

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Northern Light Orchestra – Celebrate Christmas 2010. Melodic Rock AOR. Wanted Album.

The debut full length follows DIRE PERIL’s three previous EP releases ‘Astronomical Minds’ (2013), ‘Queen of The Galaxy’ (2014) and ‘Through Time and Space’ (2015).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Total Recall is somewhat lacking in the melodic and instrumental personality that defines the rest of the album. Given that its solo is the best of the record, it’s far from skippable; it just pales in comparison to the album’s best tracks. Speaking of things that are the best, there’s a track on here called Blood in the Ice, which is just the fucking best.


1 Yautja (Hunter Culture)
2 Planet Preservation
3 Enemy Mine
4 The Visitor
5 Total Recall
6 Queen Of The Galaxy
7 Roughnecks
8 Blood In The Ice
9 Heart Of The Furyan
10 Altair Iv: The Forbidden Planet
11 Always Right Here
12 Journey Beyond the Stars

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Tribunal Records, Inc.
  • Mixed At – Dirty Viking Audio Productions
  • Mastered At – Tower Studio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 11576 01712 4
  • Matrix / Runout: DIVE171 6745-CD-2526 18-272-11
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK13
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved