» » Die! Die! Die! - Promises Promises
full-dateMP3 1627 mb. | FLAC 1965 mb. | WMA: 1577 mb.

Die! Die! Die! - Promises Promises album mp3

Die! Die! Die! - Promises Promises album mp3

Performer: Die! Die! Die!
Title: Promises Promises
Country: US
Released: 2008
Style: Punk, Indie Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 106

Promises, Promises is the second full-length album by New Zealand trio Die! Die! Die!. Promises, Promises was produced by Shayne Carter (Straitjacket Fits, Dimmer). The album was engineered by Kevin McMahoon and mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk. The cover art was designed and hand sewn by Mark Rutledge. It was released on 5 February 2008 via Tardus in New Zealand and via SAF records in the USA and Canada.

Promises, Promises was well received by music journalists. Jason Heller of The . Club noted that their second album crams splinters of rhythm into dark, gorgeous choruses and acidic shout-alongs.

Band Name Die Die Die. Album Name Promises Promises. Data de aparición Febrero 2008. Estilo MusicalPost-punk. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 3. Sideways Here We Come. 4. Death to the Last Romantic.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Die!, released 08 February 2008 1. Blinding 2. Britomart Sunset 3. Sideways Here We Come 4. Death To The Last Romantic 5. Whitehorses 6. A. D 7. Maybe: Definitley 8. People Talk 9. Promises Promises 10. Hold Me 11. Echo echo 12. Throw a fit 13. Blue Skies. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Maybe : Definately 08. People Talk 09. Promises, Promises 10. Echoecho 12. СКАЧАТЬ весь альбом бесплатно в mp3 + обсуждение здесь.

Listen to Promises, Promises in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Blinding 3:01
2 Britomart Sunset 2:17
3 Sideways Here We Come 4:32
4 Death To The Last Romantic 2:33
5 Whitehorses 4:41
6 A.T.T.I.T.U.D. 2:56
7 Maybe:Definitely 2:27
8 People Talk 3:29
9 Promises, Promises 1:54
10 Hold Me 3:03
11 ECHOECHO 2:54
12 Throw A Fit 1:54
13 Blue Skies 3:55


  • Artwork By – Mark Rutledge
  • Engineer – Kevin McMahon
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Photography – Petrice Rhodes
  • Producer – Shayne Carter


All songs by Die! Die! Die! (Andrew Wilson, Michael Prain, Lachlan Anderson)
except Blue Skies (D,D,D/H. Oliver).
Dedicated to Crichton Prain.
There are too many people to thank, but you all know who you are!

Thank you! Love,

Die! Die! Die! xx

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9332727006791
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LR11
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI RG06
  • Matrix / Runout: CDENS0025 6171020210

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SAF20 Die! Die! Die! Promises Promises ‎(LP, Album, Cle) S.A.F. Records SAF20 US 2008
TAR012, 99829 Die! Die! Die! Promises Promises ‎(CD, Album) Tardus Music, Tardus Music TAR012, 99829 New Zealand 2008
SAF 20 Die! Die! Die! Promises Promises ‎(CD, Album) S.A.F. Records SAF 20 US 2008
SAF 20 Die! Die! Die! Promises Promises ‎(LP, TP) S.A.F. Records SAF 20 US 2008

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved