» » Day Of Fire - Losing All
full-dateMP3 1310 mb. | FLAC 1992 mb. | WMA: 1125 mb.

Day Of Fire - Losing All album mp3

Day Of Fire - Losing All album mp3

Performer: Day Of Fire
Title: Losing All
Country: US
Released: 2010
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 813
Other formats: AHX AIFF AA AAC APE MP4 VOC

Band Name Day Of Fire. Album Name Losing All. Type Album. Data de lançamento 26 Janeiro 2010. Labels Razor And Tie. Estilo de MúsicaIndie Rock. Membros têm este álbum1. 1. Light 'Em Up. 2. Hello Heartache. 3. When I See You. 4. Airplane.

Losing All. Release Date January 26, 2010. Terms of Use. Recent Lyrics. Orkun Işıtmak - Members.

Day Of Fire şarkıları ile derlenmiş Losing All albümü 26/01/2010 tarihinde yayımlanmıştır.

This album has an average beat per minute of 146 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/200 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Day of Fire. BPM Profile Day of Fire. Album starts at 200BPM, ends at 139BPM (-61), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Day of Fire.

Their last album Losing All was released January 26, 2010 and was produced by Rogers Masson. Formation & Day of Fire. Day of Fire's lead vocalist, Josh Brown, was formerly the vocalist for Full Devil Jacket. Signed to Island/Def Jam Records, Full Devil Jacket enjoyed a successful, though short, career. Day of Fire's 2004 self-titled debut album featured hits like "Cornerstone" and "Detainer". The album was produced by Scott Humphrey, who has also worked with Metallica and Rob Zombie. It won a Dove Award for Rock Album of the Year and was also nominated for a Grammy Award. Their second album, called Cut & Move, was released on June 6, 2006. Run", a track from Cut & Move, was the theme song for WWE Unforgiven 2006.

Day Of Fire - Light 'Em Up Lyrics. Album: Losing All. Genre: Rock.

The enhanced portion of the disc includes the life-changing testimony of Day of Fire lead singer, Joshua Brown. Recorded and Mixed at The Chop Shop, Hollywood, CA Mastered at RichardDodd. Printed in the United States.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Light 'Em Up
2 Hello Heartache
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Mary Ellen BushProducer – Brian Craddock, Chris DaughtryProducer, Engineer – Rogers Mason
3 When I See You
4 Airplane
5 Lately
6 Cold Addiction
7 Landslide
8 Never Goodbye
9 Hey You
10 We Are Not Alone
11 Long Highway
Guitar [End Solo] – Marco Pangallo
12 Strange
13 The Dark Hills
Mixed By – Mark NeedhamMixed By [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Will Brierre

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Rog Mahal
  • Recorded At – Echo Mountain Recording
  • Recorded At – Smoking Gun Studios
  • Mixed At – Ballroom Studios
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering


  • A&R – Beka Tiscker
  • Arranged By [Strings], Piano – Randy Cantor
  • Arranged By [Strings], Piano, Producer, Engineer – Rogers Mason
  • Bass, Backing Vocals, Piano – Chris Pangallo
  • Design – David Richman, Jesse Morrow
  • Drums, Backing Vocals [Additional] – Zach Simms
  • Engineer [Additional] – Jon King
  • Executive-Producer – Mitchell Solarek
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Engineer [Additional] – Joe Pangallo
  • Management – Michael Solarek
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Photography By – Kristin Barlowe
  • Piano, Engineer [Additional] – Evan Bradford
  • Vocals – Josh Brown


12-page art booklet included.
Packaged in a jewel case with a transparent tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 793018303125

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7930183031-2 Day Of Fire Losing All ‎(CD, Album) Razor & Tie 7930183031-2 US 2010
RTADV 3031-2 Day Of Fire Losing All ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Razor & Tie RTADV 3031-2 US 2009
7930183031-2 Day Of Fire Losing All ‎(CD, Album) Razor & Tie 7930183031-2 UK & Europe 2010
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved