» » Pristine - Ninja
full-dateMP3 1378 mb. | FLAC 1911 mb. | WMA: 1674 mb.
Rock / Blues

Pristine - Ninja album mp3

Pristine  - Ninja album mp3

Performer: Pristine
Title: Ninja
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Style: Blues Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 807
Other formats: MP1 AA WAV AC3 VQF AAC MIDI

Data de aparición 23 Junio 2017. Labels Nuclear Blast. Estilo MusicalBlues Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum3. 1. You Are the One. 03:20.

Released date 23 June 2017. Music StyleBlues Rock. Members owning this album3.

Pristine : Ninja,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 08 Junho 2017. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum1.

Pristine – Road Back to Ruin (2019). Pristine – Reboot (2016).

Ninja will mark a new chapter of PRISTINE, the fourth album will be kind of a new „debut. Heidi will definitely keep her close affinity to nature, stamped from her home country. In a musical way, there’s no way back: The world is ready for PRISTINE! The songs of Ninja, track by track from Heidi Solheims: ‘You Are The One’ Things aren’t always quite what they seem through the eyes of a teenager. This song is about how things can change.

Ninja is the first studio album of Christina Aguilar - a popular Thai artist. It was only the second album by a Thai artist to sell over 1,000,000 copies (the first was by Thongchai McIntyre) and the first album by a Thai female artist to sell 1,000,000 copies. In total, Ninja has sold over 1,500,000 copies in Thailand. Singles that are still well known are "Ninja", "Prawat Sad (History)", "Plik Lock (Upside Down)", "Plao Rok Na (It isn't)" and "Hau Jai Khor Ma (Request From My Heart)".


A1 You Are The One 3:21
A2 Sophia 3:02
A3 The Perfect Crime 6:02
A4 The Rebel Song 5:14
B1 The Parade 4:37
B2 Ghost Chase 4:05
B3 Ninja 3:27
B4 Jekyll & Hyde 7:14
B5 Forget 3:03

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
  • Mixed At – Propeller Mastering
  • Published By – 41065 Musikverlag


  • Artwork – PM Artwork
  • Drums, Percussion – Aleksander Kostopoulos
  • Electric Bass – Asmund Wilter Kildal Eriksson
  • Electric Guitar – Espen Elverum Jakobsen
  • Lyrics By – Heidi Solheim
  • Mastered By – Morgan Nicolaysen
  • Mixed By – Andreas Mjøs
  • Music By – Heidi Solheim
  • Organ, Clavinet – Anders Oskal
  • Percussion, Synth – Andreas Mjøs
  • Producer – Andreas Mjøs
  • Trumpet, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Terje Johannesen
  • Vocals – Heidi Solheim


Gatefold sleeve. Inlay with lyrics.

Tracks durations as given on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 38801 0
  • Label Code: LC 07027

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 3880-0, 27361 38800 Pristine Ninja ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3880-0, 27361 38800 Europe 2017
GQCS-90361 Pristine Ninja ‎(CD, Album) Ward Records, Nuclear Blast GQCS-90361 Japan 2017
GQCS-90370 Pristine Ninja ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Ward Records GQCS-90370 Japan 2017
NB 3880-1, 27361 38801, NB3880-8 Pristine Ninja ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3880-1, 27361 38801, NB3880-8 Europe 2017
NB 3880-1, 27361 38801, NB3880-7 Pristine Ninja ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3880-1, 27361 38801, NB3880-7 Germany 2017

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved