full-dateMP3 1423 mb. | FLAC 1665 mb. | WMA: 1546 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Mar - The Silence album mp3

Mar  - The Silence album mp3

Performer: Mar
Title: The Silence
Released: 2006
Style: Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Ambient, Experimental
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 292
Other formats: ASF WMA TTA MP4 MP3 ADX MPC

Mar (6) ‎– The Silence. 이블: Ring Road Records ‎– none. 랙 목록 숨기기 크레딧. 1. Silence. Electric Guitar – Nate, Patrick Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Kyle J. 3:10.

In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks written by Rune Kristoffersen, except "Recession", written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo Please download the Slacker Radio app to complete the upgrade process. GET APP. Please visit ww. lacker. Listen to now in your mobile browser.

Includes unlimited streaming of HEAR THE SILENCE (ALBUM) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album.

Listen to Mar Radio featuring songs from The Silence free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Silence" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Silence
Electric Guitar – Nate*, Patrick*Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Kyle J*
2 Patience
Drums, Electronics, Sounds [Ticklings], Sounds [Rustlings] – Samuli*Electric Guitar – Nate*, Patrick*Synthesizer [Moog], Keyboards, Organ – Jimmy*Vocals, Bass Guitar, Melodica – Kyle J*
3 Sigga
Drums – Samuli*Electric Guitar – Nate*, Patrick*Keyboards – Claire*Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Glockenspiel – Jimmy*Other [Glass] – Flex*Vocals, Bass Guitar, Melodica – Kyle J*
4 Bows
Bass Guitar – Kyle J*Drums – Samuli*Electric Guitar – Nate*, Patrick*Keyboards, Piano – Claire*Synthesizer [Moog], Keyboards – Jimmy*
5 The Liar
Drums – Flex*Drums, Sounds [Rustlings], Percussion [Rhythm Toys] – Samuli*Electric Guitar – Nate*Keyboards – Claire*Synthesizer [Moog], Keyboards, Bass Guitar – Jimmy*Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Kyle J*
6 Red Rum
Bass Guitar, Glockenspiel – Kyle J*Drums, Sampler [Sampling], Electronics – Samuli*Electric Guitar – Nate*, Patrick*Keyboards – Claire*Synthesizer [Moog], Keyboards – Jimmy*
7 Jesus
Sampler [Sampling], Electronics – Samuli*Synthesizer [Moog] – Jimmy*Vocals, Guitar – Kyle J*
8 An Empty Room
Bass Guitar – Kyle J*Electric Guitar – Nate*, Patrick*Piano – Claire*
9 Klrisskus
Bass Guitar – Kyle J*Drums – Samuli*Electric Guitar – Nate*, Patrick*Keyboards – Claire*, Jimmy*
10 Departure 2:30

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Ring Road Records America, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Studio Sýrland
  • Mixed At – Studio Sýrland
  • Mastered At – Studio B Mastering


  • Arranged By – Axel Arnason*, Gunnar Tynes, Jimmy LaValle, Kyle Reidy, Samuli Kosminen
  • Band [Mar Is:] – Claire Long, Kyle J Reidy*, Nate Reed, Patrick Atkinson
  • Booking – Eric St. Clair, Screaming Saint Artist Management
  • Engineer – Axel "Flex" Arnason*
  • Guest – Jimmy LaValle, Samuli Kosminen
  • Lyrics By – Kyle J Reidy*
  • Mastered By – Dave Harris
  • Producer – Gunnar Tynes, Jimmy LaValle, Samuli Kosminen
  • Producer, Arranged By – Axel Arnason*
  • Written-By – Mar


Issued in a standard black tray jewel case with a 4-page booklet with artwork and credits.

Recorded and mixed at Syrland Studios in Reykjavik, Iceland
Mastered [...] at Studio B in Charlotte, NC

© ® 2005 Ring Road Records America, Inc. All rights reserved

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 20869 00452 6
  • Barcode (String): 820869004526
  • Matrix / Runout: 2GV61<2244>ME05013168 (MAR THE SILENCE)
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L481
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI VL14
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved