» » White Eagle - A New Beginning
full-dateMP3 1677 mb. | FLAC 1921 mb. | WMA: 1796 mb.

White Eagle - A New Beginning album mp3

White Eagle  - A New Beginning album mp3

Performer: White Eagle
Title: A New Beginning
Released: 2002
Style: Hard Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 207
Other formats: AU DMF VQF ADX MMF MP3 TTA

White Eagle : A New Beginning,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 2002. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum0.

A New Beginning is the first studio album by the Dutch rock/melodic metal band La-Ventura. Re-released in 2008 by Renaissance Records. In 2009, the debut has also been released in Germany, Switzerland and Austria in June 2009, through the efforts of Gordeon Music, Dr-Music Distribution and Intergroove. A video was made for "Trefoil". Michael "Mike" Saffrie - bass. Sascha "Saz" Kondic - guitars. Carla van Huizen-Douw - vocals. Erwin Polderman (ex-Orphanage) - drums. Marco van Boven - keys.

White eagle" is a disappointingly dull album by the Tangs. It has all theusual ingredients, but it does seem to be Tangerine Dream by the numbers. It has the sound of a band going through the motions, and churning out another album using the same formula. From what I read here, the title track, White Eagle was used as a theme song for a German TV series. That's probably why they named the album after this track. But probably because it was made for a TV show, the song goes nowhere, and is about as boring a track I've heard from TD.

This story of mine is like no other, and I am not one for summarizing or cutting down great work just so people will know what it is. But if you must know something about my book then here I will give you a hint. Chapter 1: How it started. Chapter 2: The New White Eagle.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Inside She Cries
2 Are You Better
3 I´m Sorry
4 Your Not Alone
5 How I Feel
6 Selfish Love
7 Take It Or Leave It
8 Midnight Blues
9 Hello Stranger
10 Chasing The Sundown
11 Stop Pretending
12 Shadow Of Love
13 Something To Believe
14 On The Way Down


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Tim Chesney
  • Drums – Rick Ryan
  • Keyboards, Guitar – Javier Sedano
  • Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Jack Pemma

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 31037 07162 8
  • Matrix / Runout: IDM/CA 3929-CVC
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved