» » Various - Point Nemo
full-dateMP3 1369 mb. | FLAC 1514 mb. | WMA: 1355 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Point Nemo album mp3

Various - Point Nemo album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Point Nemo
Released: 2018
Style: Psy-Trance
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 395
Other formats: MP4 MPC MP2 ASF MMF WAV DTS

Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96.

Point Nemo by V/A Parvati Records, released 30 December 2018 1. Tengri . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Record label and crew from Sweden.

Download Point Nemo by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media GmbH Point Nemo (Original . Опубликовано: 28 авг. 2018 г. Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media GmbH. Point Nemo (Original Club Mix) · Troste.

Then you have reached the Point Nemo. Parvati Records wish to the whole Psytrance Community a fantastic end of this year 2018 and like to thank You all for the constant support to the Label and the Music we love.

Listen to music from Point Nemo like The Hungering, Consuming Flames & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Point Nemo.

Nemo" is the tenth single by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish and the first single from the album Once. A special version of the music video was released that contained scenes from the movie. For "Nemo", a big-budget video was made, the director was Antti Jokinen, who had previously worked with Shania Twain, Celine Dion and Eminem. The video was n° 1 on MTV Brasil Video Chart.


1 Tengri We Are Here To Dance 9:12
2 Archaic Revision 9:53
3 Arjuna* & Confo Analog Sleep 8:22
4 Elowinz & Farebi Jalebi Zorkmorking 7:25
5 Arjuna* The 23rd Inhabitant 9:12
6 Atriohm The Invisible Manifesto 7:51
7 Ulvae Fossil In Space 7:28
8 Petran Selva Oscura 7:18
9 Obelisk Midlifedrop 8:20
10 Gu Freedom Fighter 7:22
11 Red Eye Jedi* Kali Kalpa 7:37

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – D4 Studio


  • Artwork – Aleksandar Zlateski
  • Mastered By [Mastering] – Electrypnose


BPM: 1, 2, 7, 8, 9 and 11. 150 || 3 and 5. 152 || 4, 6 and 10. 148

Mastering: Electrypnose @ D4 Studio

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved