» » Various - Spin This Volume One
full-dateMP3 1589 mb. | FLAC 1339 mb. | WMA: 1588 mb.
Electronic music

Various - Spin This Volume One album mp3

Various - Spin This Volume One album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Spin This Volume One
Style: House
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 814
Other formats: AHX RA AA XM AAC MP1 ADX

Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию. Сейчас онлайн (1). vadimplxn.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Power Spin, Volume 1. ~ Release group by Various Artists. Power Spin Vol. 1. CD. 18. 2004-10-12.

Various Artists 29-09-1995. Обща продължителност:2 h 15 min. 01. The Beginning. Superstition Volume One and Two. 01:28. Композитори: Gerald Malke - Henry Stammerjohann.

The DJ mix album will come out under the Prodigy name, and will be called the Dirtchamber Sessions Volume 1. After the Breezeblock show Liam worked on the mix more so it could be released as an actual "album. Some of the samples and songs had to be removed. The presenter of Radio 1’s Breezeblock show (where the first version of the Dirtchamber mix was played), Mary-Anne Hobbs said the following about the album (it’s on BBC’s site on the One Love Albums page): I’d like to nominate Liam Howlett’s mix LP ’The Dirtchamber Sessions’ (XL). This album actually began life as a mix for the Breezeblock.

Dublife Muzik, the record label founded by New York City based P-Dub Assassins who have developed a real nice brand of reggae music fusing classic elements with contemporary sounds, are on the right track again with a 16-track compilation album entitled This Is Dubife Muzik Volume One. The latter features tracks from artists the label’s usual suspects, a mixture of veterans and newcomers in the business. Three riddims and their vocal cuts are included here with the revitalized version of the Dub Organiser riddim starting off this set real nice.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 La Bouche Sweet Dreams (Spike Mix)
Remix – Darrin Friedman
2 Strange World (Tribalistic Mix)
Remix – Junior Vasquez
3 Loveland Feat. Darlene Lewis Let The Music Lift You Up (Warren Kommission's Sanford '94)
Remix – Warren Sanford
4a Pulse Feat. Antoinette Roberson The Lover That You Are (Frandsquad UK Vox Swindle)
Remix – Fraud Squad
4b Pulse Feat. Antoinette Roberson The Lover That You Are (Soul Solution Vocal Mix)
Remix – Soul Solution
5 Jaydee Plastic Dreams (Radio Edit) 5:07
6 Alcatraz Give Me Luv (Give Me Edit) 3:58
7 La Bouche Falling In Love (Space Mix) 4:25
8 Armand Van Helden Presents Old School Junkies Funk Phenomena 3:22
9 Leee John The Mighty Power Of Love (Mood II Swing Vox Mix)
Remix – Mood II Swing
10a Happy Clappers Can't Help It (Grant Nelson's Trinity Remix)
Remix – Grant Nelson
10b Happy Clappers I Believe (Original Rail)
11 Cher One By One (X Beat Mix)
Remix – Junior Vasquez


  • DJ Mix – Unknown Artist


Total Time - 62:13
Times not listed on release and were derived with WinAmp

Minor Title Issue -
Front Cover: Spin This
Spines: Spin This Volume One

On CD: DJ Promo Only
Not For Commercial Sale

Track 1 also uses elements from Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: 16906 1 6 <8011> SPINTHIS WAVELENGTH
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L487
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8148
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved