» » Various - Oorgasm 12
full-dateMP3 1453 mb. | FLAC 1826 mb. | WMA: 1756 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Various - Oorgasm 12 album mp3

Various - Oorgasm 12 album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Oorgasm 12
Released: 2003
Style: Alternative Rock, Downtempo, Pop Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 472

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Oor Magazine (catalog number OORG03-12). This album was released in 2003 year. Format of the release is.

Various ‎– Oorgasm 12. Label: Oor ‎– oorg03-12. Series: Oorgasm – 12. Format: CD, Compilation, Promo. Wonderful (Album Version).

Oorgasm 7 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 57:37. Oorgasm 7. alternative rock. Third Man on the Moon. Masters Of Reality - Third Man On The Moon.

Various ‎– Orgasm Ridim. Label: VP Records ‎– VPRD-6370. Format: Vinyl, 12". Country: Released

Features Song Lyrics for DJ Muggs's Oorgasm 12 album. DJ Muggs - Oorgasm 12 Album Lyrics. DJ Muggs Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Dengarkan 12x12, Vol. 1 oleh Various Artists di Deezer. Dengan streaming musik di Deezer, Anda bisa menemukan lebih dari 53 juta lagu, membuat daftar putar Anda, dan berbagi lagu-lagu favorit Anda dengan teman-teman.

The 12" Collection is a compilation album by British rock band Queen. It features various 12-inch single format recordings and remixes. Bohemian Rhapsody" was never released on a 12-inch single and the sleeve notes state that it is included due to its length. The Show Must Go On" did appear on a 12-inch single, but not as an extended version. The sleeve notes do not mention why it was included. Bohemian Rhapsody" - Mercury - 5:58. Radio Ga Ga" (Extended Version) - Taylor - 6:53.

2x12" Vinyl UK. Integral Records, INTLP002B. Part One will showcase a selection of the finest from over the years in a chronological journey of the label’s sound (for digitial release. A second curation will simultaneously launch across all formats of entirely new and most exclusive material to date, from residents . Lenzman, Mohican Sun, Satl, Phil:osophy, Scar, Zero T, DRS and more.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Released at: This album was released on the label VP Records (catalog number VPRD-6371). Vinyl, 12". 33 ⅓ RPM. The album included the following session artists: Producer.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Turin Brakes Long Distance 4:27
2 Bettie Serveert Smack 2:13
3 Placebo Bulletproof Cupid 2:24
4 Tom McRae You Only Disappear 3:43
5 Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Animal Midnight 5:11
6 Erlend Øye Symptom Of Disease 4:57
7 Tosca Wonderful (Album Version) 5:03
8 Ibrahim Ferrer Buenos Hermanos
Producer – Ry Cooder
9 Calexico Quattro 4:39
10 Muggs* Rain 4:19
11 Massive Attack Special Cases 5:11
12 The Gathering Broken Glass 4:58
13 Guano Apes Dick 2:43
14 Hell Is For Heroes You Drove Me To It 3:02
15 The Faint Agenda Suicide 3:59
16 Perkin Errorist 3:11

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Emag!c Entertainment B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Emag!c Entertainment B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – OOR
  • Copyright (c) – OOR
  • Pressed By – DOCdata


Subtitle: "16 Tracks Voor De Toekomst".
Comes free with OOR-magazine.

Made in E.C./P & C This Compilation: 2003 Emag!c Entertainment B.V./OOR

Track 16 is a bonus track

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata [email protected]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ82
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 3611
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 3613
  • Rights Society: SABAM
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved