» » Ourselves - Ourselves
full-dateMP3 1906 mb. | FLAC 1941 mb. | WMA: 1149 mb.

Ourselves - Ourselves album mp3

Ourselves  - Ourselves album mp3

Performer: Ourselves
Title: Ourselves
Released: 2016
Style: Hardcore, Hard Rock, Post-Hardcore, Punk
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 436
Other formats: AA ADX DMF AUD RA DTS WMA

Ourselves is a 1988 album by punk band 7 Seconds. All songs written by Kevin Seconds, except where noted. Escape and Run" - 2:52. Far Away Friends" (Seconds, Steve Youth) - 2:41. Save Ourselves" - 3:07. Wish I Could Help" - 2:27. Sleep" (Youth) - 3:35. Middleground" - 4:28. When One Falls" (Seconds, Youth) - 3:30. Some Sort of Balance" (Seconds, Youth) - 2:49. Seven Years" (Seconds, Youth, Troy Mowat) - 4:06. Kevin Seconds: Lead Vocals.

Look for Nothing More hitting the road in support of the disc. Dates for the run can be found here. Nothing More, "Don't Stop" Lyric Video. Nothing More, The Stories We Tell Ourselves Artwork. Better Noise Records. Nothing More, The Stories We Tell Ourselves Track Listing: 1. (Ambition; Destruction) 2. Do You Really Want It 3. (Convict; Divide) 4. Let 'em Burn 5. Ripping Me Apart 6. Don't Stop 7. Funny Little Creatures 8. (React; Respond) 9. The Great Divorce 10. Still In Love 11.

And how do we see ourselves headed toward 2068? he said. I think anniversaries are interesting because they give us the moment to reflect on the past, on what’s changed and what hasn’t changed. I went through feeling like: I am an artist, and I can create meaning, and that’s a source of power, to a version that’s more akin to, We create delusions to get by.

Album · 2008 · 17 Songs. Ourselves 84. Hip-Hop/Rap. Listen on Apple Music.

After eight long years, Modest Mouse has at last released their highly-anticipated sixth full-length studio album, Strangers To Ourselves. For nearly two decades, the band has risen steadily from the Indie Rock underworld to become an Alt-Rock superpower. The making of this album has been a lengthy process, but the result is exactly what you’d expect to hear. On par with their last two studio releases, Strangers To Ourselves delivers that satisfyingly familiar sound that could only come from Modest Mouse

Ourselves – Who We Are With the foundation of Ourselves records on January 1st 2016, a new star has seen the light of day amidst the world of electronic music labels. As part of the well-known O RS f. 21 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Ourselves on your desktop or mobile device.


A1 Nothing Is Written
A2 Ballad For Crows
B1 Stomping Ground
B2 We Sleep (They Live)


  • Bass – Cale Kehoe
  • Design – Miguel Camilo
  • Drums – Joshua Beausoleil
  • Guitar – Scott Thomas Christie
  • Mastered By – Tony Hamera
  • Photography By – Dennis Hepinstall
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Matthew Cross
  • Vocals – Mike Ketelhut


Random color vinyl, 300 copies total. Screen printed cover. Label Black on white and white on black.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Wmmicjiii
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved