full-dateMP3 1184 mb. | FLAC 1915 mb. | WMA: 1463 mb.
Electronic music

Do Easy - Misery album mp3

Do Easy - Misery album mp3

Performer: Do Easy
Title: Misery
Released: 1992
Style: Industrial, Noise, Experimental
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 514

Misery is the sixth studio album by Australian metalcore band The Amity Affliction. The album was released on 24 August 2018. It is the first album without drummer Ryan Burt, following his departure in February 2018. It is also the first album to feature Joel Birch performing clean vocals on some tracks on the album along with the album being a departure from the band's usual straight metalcore sound and instead included some electronic elements on top of the metalcore sound.

Brutal Death Putrified J. 乐队列表 Brutal Death Putrified J Misery. Band Name Putrified J. Album Name Misery. Re-Issue in 2016 by Lord Of The Sick Recordings with a different cover and 5 bonustracks. Apex Predator - Easy Meat.

Vocal/Easy Listening. Jed WyattJune 4, 2017. Listen to this album and millions more.

Punkcore Born To Lose. lista zespołów Punkcore Born To Lose Sweet Misery. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name Born To Lose. Album Name Sweet Misery. Data wpisu 23 Maj 2006. Wydawcy Sailors Grave Records. Styl muzycznyPunkcore. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. Friends of Rock & Roll. Zero e Um. Dead Fish.

Carmen McRae - You'd Be So Easy To Leave 02:26. Carmen McRae - What's New 02:29. Carmen McRae - Old Devil Moon 02:40.


A1 Threshold 2:57
A2 Inhibitor 4:15
A3 Wrist Job Alley 16:38
A4 Spite 5:06
A5 Wings Beating 6:02
A6 Republic Of Saio 5:14
A7 Bayonets 2:48
B1 Protein Suppressant 6:20
B2 Domestic Control Section 4:51
B3 'Intolerance' Soundtrack 15:47
B4 Sneakyville 2:16
B5 U.S.A. 8:07
B6 Inspecting The Crops At The Experimental Grain Fields At Ostia Near Rome 2:52
B7 I'm Still Holding You 3:26


Recorded in Shipston On Stour, Warwickashire, England and Maidstone, Kent, England between 1982 and 1987 except: 4) Live at The Green Dragon, Stratford On Avon, Warwickshire, England 6th August 1984.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved