» » Labyrinth - Fantasia
full-dateMP3 1156 mb. | FLAC 1445 mb. | WMA: 1376 mb.

Labyrinth - Fantasia album mp3

Labyrinth  - Fantasia album mp3

Performer: Labyrinth
Title: Fantasia
Released: 1997
Style: Prog Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 194
Other formats: DMF VOC TTA MIDI MOD MP2 AA

Labyrinth is the fourth self-titled studio album by the Italian power metal band Labyrinth, released June 25, 2003 on Century Media Records. Livin' in a Maze" - 4:38. Just Soldier (Stay Down)" - 5:27. Neverending Rest" - 4:54. Slave to the Night" - 6:06. Synthetic Paradise" - 5:48. Hand in Hand" - 4:27. When I Will Fly Far" - 5:17. The Prophet" (Demo Version) - 5:04 (Japanese Bonus Track).

Heavy Metal Hitoshi Nakamura's Eternal Fantasy. 队列表 Heavy Metal Hitoshi Nakamura's Eternal Fantasy Fantasia.

Simply known as Fantasia, is an American soul singer who rose to fame as the winner of the third season of the television series American Idol in 2004. Her debut album Free Yourself was a commercial success garnering four Grammy nominations. During 2005, Fantasia distinguished herself as one of the most exciting live acts in America, leading to a number of high profile appearances in award shows and an invitation to join Kanye West as the opening act on his 2006 tour. She´s niece of The Barrino Brothers and Ricco Barrino´s sister.

Labyrinth - Ma Shoes. Labyrinth - Fantasia.

July 14th, 2017 5:01 Music Progressive Rock.

Labyrinth From Books – The cavalcade of art projects surrounding the 2012 Summer Olympics in London continues today with the completion of this enormous book maze designed and built by Brazilian artists Marcos Saboya and Gualter Pupo (and over fifty volunteers) at Southbank Centre. Entitled aMAZEme, the stacked and twisting labyrinth art sculpture based on a fingerprint belonging to writer Jorge Luis Borges was built using 250,000 remaindered, used and new books, most of which are on loan from Oxfam and will be returned after the exhibit.


1 Zen 5:37
2 Fantasia 6:14
3 Ma Shoes 5:53

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – LABYRINTH – LABCD-001


  • Bass – Lauri Porra
  • Drums – Nikke Lindholm
  • Guitar – Tom Stillman, Tuomas Wäinölä
  • Lead Vocals – Tobbe Andersin*
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved