full-dateMP3 1324 mb. | FLAC 1378 mb. | WMA: 1649 mb.
Electronic music / Pop music

Polona - Na Cesti album mp3

Polona - Na Cesti album mp3

Performer: Polona
Title: Na Cesti
Released: 2013
Style: Indie Pop, Ambient
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 768
Other formats: MP2 MPC APE DXD WAV VQF MMF

Mixed By – Aldo Ivančić, Polona Kasal. Music By – Tomaž Pengov. Photography – Špela Kasal. Producer – Polona Kasal. Text By – Tomaž Pengov. Vocals – Polona Kasal.

Includes unlimited streaming of Na Cesti, On The Road via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. The debut album by veteran electronic music producers Lau and Rene balances funky grooves with chill atmosphere. Bandcamp New & Notable May 23, 2019.

More by Polona Kasal. Dan 202. More Polona Kasal. Listen to Na cesti now. Listen to Na cesti in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Radovi na cesti (transl. Roadworks) is the tenth studio album by Bosnian rock band Zabranjeno Pušenje, released through Tropik distribution in Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia Records in Croatia and Dallas Records in Serbia, on October 10, 2013. A music video for "Boško i Admira" was filmed with Žare Batinović as the director and the writer and was released on their YouTube channel on April 6, 2013.

Artist: Polona Kasal. Album: Na cesti, 2013. Directed:Sasa Hess Production: Polona Kasal Focus: Gregor Galjot Technical equipment: Studio Arkadena ww. rkadena. si Make-up: Spela Ema Veble Styling: Polona Kasal.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kamor Greš
Additional arrangements – Aldo IvančićAdditional production – Aldo IvančićArranged By – Polona KasalBass Guitar – Gašper GantarProducer – Polona KasalVocals – Polona Kasal
A2 Drevo
Arranged By – Luka Jamnik, Polona KasalGuitar – Peter DeklevaPiano – Sašo VollmaierProducer – Luka Jamnik, Polona KasalVocals – Polona Kasal
A3 Cesta
Arranged By – Luka Jamnik, Polona KasalGuitar – Peter DeklevaPiano – Sašo VollmaierProducer – Luka Jamnik, Polona KasalVocals – Polona Kasal
A4 Čakajoč Nase, Brat
Arranged By – Jernej Jurc, Polona KasalDrums – Andrej ZavašnikProducer – Jernej Jurc, Polona Kasal
B1 Danaja
Arranged By – Jernej Jurc, Polona KasalBass Guitar – Jani HaceGuitar – Peter DeklevaProducer – Jernej Jurc, Polona KasalVocals – Polona Kasal
B2 Ladje Konkvistadorjev
Additional arrangements – Aldo IvančićArranged By – Polona KasalProducer – Polona KasalVocals – Polona Kasal
B3 Oče
Arranged By – Polona KasalProduced – Polona KasalVocals – Polona Kasal
B4 Bila Sva Vse
Arranged By – Polona KasalDrums – Andrej ZavašnikPiano – Igor VincentičProducer – Polona KasalVocals – Polona Kasal
B5 Tihe So Njive
Arranged By – Polona KasalPiano – Sašo VollmaierProducer – Polona KasalVocals – Polona Kasal

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Closet
  • Mixed At – Unconditional Love


  • Arranged By – Polona Kasal
  • Design – Mina Fina
  • Mastered By – Gregor Zemljič
  • Mixed By – Aldo Ivančić, Polona Kasal
  • Music By – Tomaž Pengov
  • Photography – Špela Kasal
  • Producer – Polona Kasal
  • Recorder – Polona Kasal
  • Text By – Tomaž Pengov
  • Vocals – Polona Kasal


/50 limited edition of white
/200 limited edition of classic black
/50 limited collectors edition (white vinyl + signed + personal dedication)

All handnumbered.

Comes with a download code card

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved