» » Various - The Lost Tapes
full-dateMP3 1662 mb. | FLAC 1248 mb. | WMA: 1258 mb.
Electronic music

Various - The Lost Tapes album mp3

Various - The Lost Tapes album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: The Lost Tapes
Country: US
Released: 2006
Style: Synth-pop, Minimal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 660
Other formats: AC3 DTS APE VOX MMF AUD XM

The Lost Tapes is a compilation album of studio outtakes and live recordings by the German experimental rock band Can, which was originally released as an LP in 2012 by Spoon Records in conjunction with Mute Records.

The Lost Tapes (Nas album), a 2002 compilation album by American rapper Nas. The Lost Tapes – Rare Recordings 1991–2007, a 2007 compilation album by Ooberman. The Lost Tapes, a 2007 release of previously recorded material by New Orleans' rapper Mac (McKinley Phipps). The Lost Tapes: Copenhagen 1979, a 2008 release (of 1979 recordings) by the Danish punk/metal band Brats. The Lost Tapes (Can album), 2012. The Lost Tapes (Big Brother and the Holding Company album).

The Lost Tapes" is a compilation of lost, original and unreleased Futurecop! tracks from over 7 years. apes/id1136530457 Bandcamp: newretrowave. com/futurecopx Shazam: shazam. futurecop YouTube: youtube. info this site: sptfy.

Features Song Lyrics for Various Artists's The Lost Tapes Of Suave House album. Various Artists - The Lost Tapes Of Suave House Album. Artist: Various Artists. Send "Various Artists" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Lost Tapes Of Suave House.

PLAY ALL. The Lost Tapes. Released by Perfect Sound Apr 2015 8 Tracks. The Lost Tapes is a English album released on Apr 2015. The Lost Tapes Album has 8 songs sung by Viola Wills,, Vicki Sue Robinson. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Lost Tapes songs on Gaana.

Let us know what you think of these 10 tracks from the krautrockers' new box set of previously unreleased material. Mon 11 Jun 2012 1. 3 BST First published on Mon 11 Jun 2012 1. 3 BST.

Ghostface Killah's (Wu-Tang Clan) newest release The Lost Tapes which is produced by Big Ghost Ltd and executive produced by Matthew "M80" Markoff, Dennis Cole & Mike Caruso. The Lost Tapes is scheduled for release October 5, 2018. List of Ghostface Killah's studio and collaboration albums. Listen to each album via the embedded this site player.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Absolute Body Control Automatic I
Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – Eric Van WonterghemVocals, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – Dirk Ivens
A2 Autumn Time Is On Our Side
Vocals, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – Geert Coppens, Peter Bonne
A3 Bene Gesserit Mickey, Please…
Organ [String], Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box, Electronic Percussion], Cymbal, Guitar – B. GholaVocals, Lyrics By [Text] – Benedict G
A4 Linear Movement The Game
Vocals – Lieve Van SteerthegemVocals, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – Peter Bonne
A5 Stratis Green Village
Synthesizer, Programmed By – Albert KleinVocals, Synthesizer, Programmed By – Antonios Stratis
B1 The Neon Judgement Schizophrenic Freddy
Vocals, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – Dirk DaDavo*Vocals, Synthesizer, Guitar – TB Frank
B2 ADN' La Catastrophe Sex Cinema
Synthesizer – Cris MarejanoTape [Tape Noise From A X-movie Soundtrack] – Max Vocals, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – érickrystall Moncollin*
B3 Unovidual Like I Am, Comme Je Suis
Vocals, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Rhythm Box] – Tara Cross, Unovidual
B4 Ensemble Pittoresque My Baby
Bass [Guitar] – Ed van HovenGuitar ["fripp"] – Paulus WielandMastered By [Live Mastering] – Ton WillekesSynthesizer [Juno 106], Trumpet [Flares], Vocals [Yells] – Le BiquoSynthesizer [Roland Sh-2 Bass Pulses] – Marion Prins*Vocals, Tape, Programmed By – Richard Neumöller
B5 Portion Control Pressure Is High
Synthesizer, Programmed By – Ian Sharp, John WhybrewVocals – Dean Piavanni
B6 Elisa Waut Russia
Programmed By – Chery DeryckeSynthesizer – Hans HelewautVocals – Elsje Helewaut*


  • Compiled By [All Tracks Carefully Selected By] – Lieven de Ridder, Veronica Estela*
  • Mastered By – John Sparks, Marc Houle


A compilation of European Minimal Wave '81-'86 (with an emphasis on Belgium). The Lost Tapes features rare, unreleased, and licensed tracks. Limited to 500 copies with insert.

Please note that there is an error in the track listing on the first 100 sleeves of this album:

B4 is in reality Ensemble Pittoresque and not Portion Control.
B5 is in reality Portion Control and not Ensemble Pittoresque.

The track list on this discogs page is the correct one.

There is a second edition of The Lost Tapes of 500 copies in similar cover with insert.

A1 from the Figures cassette
A2 from the "Autumn - Domestica" cassette
A3 from a cassette
A4 from Linear Movement 'unreleased album' cassette
A5 from the first tape ever recorded [Exotic]
B1 from the Suffering cassette
B2 from the ADN' La Catastrophe cassette
B3 from the Entropies cassette
B4 from "Rejected Frequenz" master cassette
B5 from the Zink Zamler v/a cassette
B6 from the Elisa Waut cassette

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MW003 Various The Lost Tapes ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, RP) Minimal Wave MW003 US 2007

Reviews (2)
I agree with the guy below, this defiantly needs a repress!

Repress this compilation please.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved