» » Geisterfahrer - Fi$ch Gott
full-dateMP3 1322 mb. | FLAC 1223 mb. | WMA: 1571 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Geisterfahrer - Fi$ch Gott album mp3

Geisterfahrer - Fi$ch Gott album mp3

Performer: Geisterfahrer
Title: Fi$ch Gott
Released: 1986
Style: Electro, Punk, Minimal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 369
Other formats: WMA MP3 APE MP2 TTA MMF VQF

Companies, etc. Distributed By – EFA – EfA 2633 LP 08. Recorded At – Geisterfahrer Studios. Performer – Andy Giorbino, Erdem Güngörecek, Jürgen Weiss, Kirsten Klemm, Matthias Schuster, Michael Ruff. Photography By – Andre Heeger. Producer, Written-By, Arranged By – Geisterfahrer.

The Quiet Failings of Geisterfahrer. 9 tracks · 12 December 2008. Fest der vielen Sinne. 10 tracks · 25 July 2018.

All songs and all albums Geisterfahrer You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Geisterfahrer. All video clips of all the songs are here. Download release in mp3. Imprint date.

What are the best albums by Geisterfahrer? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking.

Ein' feste Burg ist unser Gott ("A Mighty Fortress Is Our God"), Op. 27, is a chorale fantasia for organ by Max Reger. He composed it in 1898 on Luther's hymn "Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott". The full title is Phantasie über den Choral "Ein' feste Burg ist unser Gott". Reger was raised Catholic but was fascinated by the variety of melodies of Protestant hymns, and used quotations from them throughout his life.

Request an album send to friend. ASP. GeistErfahrer Langspielalbum (2016). ASP - GeistErfahrer Langspielalbum. Bitrate (quality): 192256320. mp3. 1. GeistErfahrer.

Mathcore with elements of Grind, Death, and Whitebelt/Sass.

GeistErfahrer' tour, and so what could be better than to seize the opportunity to finally make a fully fledged album out of this EP? For many reasons, the musicians didn't regard themselves as being "finished with this topic". On the one hand, this is because, during the long period of producing the 'Verfallen' concept, two songs accumulated which made the scales fall from Asp Spreng's eyes. The EP has been completely replaced by the GeistErfahrer album, and while they were at it, a whole load of new bonus material has also been included. And as if that wasn't enough: Asp got his good friend Timo Wuerz on board, who created over 50 (!) pages of new artwork for the re-release, including a specially created graphic novel for one of the new songs, for which Asp wrote a script of unsettling beauty.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fisch An Der Angel 4:53
A2 Fisch Gott 5:52
A3 Thermograph 4:05
A4 Defloration 3:43
B1 Zulu
Trumpet – M. Bühl*
B2 Schaff' Hitze! 4:32
B3 Das Gift 6:31
B4 Norka 1:03

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EFA – EfA 2633 LP 08
  • Recorded At – Geisterfahrer Studios
  • Mixed At – Reflex
  • Published By – Edition ZickZack


  • Performer – Andy Giorbino, Erdem Güngörecek, Jürgen Weiss*, Kirsten Klemm, Matthias Schuster, Michael Ruff
  • Photography By – Andre Heeger*
  • Producer, Written-By, Arranged By – Geisterfahrer


Recorded at G.F. Studios, mixed at Reflex (Thanks, Ralf).

Comes with insert.

© 1986

Track A1 on back cover: Fisch A/D Angel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 8963
  • Rights Society: GEMA
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved