» » Earthshaker - Overrun
full-dateMP3 1895 mb. | FLAC 1295 mb. | WMA: 1364 mb.

Earthshaker - Overrun album mp3

Earthshaker - Overrun album mp3

Performer: Earthshaker
Title: Overrun
Country: Japan
Released: 2010
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 659
Other formats: FLAC AC3 MOD ADX MP1 TTA WMA

Band Name Earthshaker. Дата релиза 15 Июль 1986. Музыкальный стильHeavy Metal. Владельцы этого альбома3. 1. Don't Need to Surrender.

Earthshaker (アースシェイカー a-susheikā) is a Japanese heavy metal band that was formed in 1978 in Osaka. One of the first Japanese metal bands, they steered toward a poppier sound on later albums and dropped from worldwide view, preferring to record and tour in their home country. After a successful run, they broke up in 1994, but returned five years later and are still going strong today.

Earthshaker is the third studio album by American hard rock/heavy metal band Y&T, released in 1981 through A&M Records. It is their first album under their current name, after changing it from Yesterday and Today. It was re-released in 2006. Several tracks from Earthshaker are commonly played during the band's live shows. The most common songs played are Rescue Me, Hurricane, and I Believe In You, which when performed live usually crosses the 8 minute mark.

Release date: July 15th, 1986. Recording information: Produced by Earthshaker. Recorded April 19th to June 6th, 1986, at Smile Garaga and Sunrise Studio. Added by: christkiller. Modified by: TvvrAskesis. Added on: 2004-05-19 01:48:41.

Earthshaker (1992) by Earthshaker. Labels: Eastworld Members: Masafumi Nishida, Shinichiro Ishihara, Takayuki Kai, Yoshihiro Kudo, Toshio Egawa.

Midnight Flight 1984. Pray For The Earth 2011. The Very Best Of Earthshaker 1995. More Earthshaker Live Vancuver 2000. Yesterday & Tomorrow 1993. After Shock (Vinyl) 1987. Earthshaker was the first of five studio albums recorded through label A&M which Y&T were with from 1981-85.


1 Don't Need To Surrender 3:48
2 Gambler 4:43
3 Little Girl 3:51
4 Silent Animal 4:00
5 Heartbreak Night 4:37
6 Paper Music 2:37
7 Ima Kimi Ni Mata Aete 4:14
8 Nakushita Uta O 4:31
9 I'm Like A Gypsy You're Like A Gypsy 3:36
10 Gin No Pierce 5:10
11 Shadow 3:50
12 心までは 3:40
13 Agent Orange (Instrumental) 4:50
14 置きざりし刻~"モア" 4:26
15 ありがとう君に (武道館ライヴ・ヴァージョン) (live) 10:59
16 Sunday Of People 3:52

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Arranged By – Earthshaker
  • Bass – Takayuki Kai
  • Drums – Yoshihiro Kudo
  • Guitar – Shinichiro Ishihara
  • Keyboards [Guest] – Yoshikazu Matsuura
  • Vocals – Masafumi Nishida


℗ 1986

Manufactured by King Record Co. Ltd. Tokyo, Japan.
Produced by Earthshaker.
Recorded April 19th to June 6th, 1986, at Smile Garaga and Sunrise Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988003393601

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
K28P-635 Earthshaker = アースシェイカー* Earthshaker = アースシェイカー* - Overrun = オーヴァーラン ‎(LP, Album) Nexus K28P-635 Japan 1986
KICS 2806 Earthshaker Overrun ‎(CD, Album, RE) Nexus KICS 2806 Japan 1995
K28W-454 Earthshaker = アースシェイカー* Earthshaker = アースシェイカー* - Overrun = オーヴァーラン ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Nexus K28W-454 Japan 1986
K32Y 2031 Earthshaker Overrun ‎(CD, Album) Nexus K32Y 2031 Japan 1986
KICS 2102 Earthshaker Overrun ‎(CD, Album, RE) Nexus KICS 2102 Japan 1991
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved