» » Another Perfect Day - Another Perfect Day
full-dateMP3 1916 mb. | FLAC 1984 mb. | WMA: 1908 mb.

Another Perfect Day - Another Perfect Day album mp3

Another Perfect Day - Another Perfect Day album mp3

Performer: Another Perfect Day
Title: Another Perfect Day
Released: 1997
Style: Doom Metal, Death Metal
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 673
Other formats: FLAC AA AUD AC3 AIFF DXD MP1

Motorhead - Another Perfect Day (1983).

Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by the band Motörhead, released 4 June 1983, on Bronze Records; which would also be their last full length original album with the label. It reached number 20 in the UK Albums Chart. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy

Another Perfect Day Lyrics. Out to lunch, speak your piece Good and drunk, back on the street. What you see is what you get No matter what you say No time for anything To take the pain away.

Another Perfect Day. B2. Marching Off To War. B3. I Got Mine. Another Perfect Day ‎(Cass, Album). Another Perfect Day ‎(LP, Album).

Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by English rock band Motörhead, released in June 1983 Contents. The band supported the album with the Another Perfect Tour tour, and almost immediately audiences and industry personnel alike took notice of the jarring contrast between Lemmy and Taylor, clad in their usual leathers, and Robertson, who took to wearing satin shorts and slip-on espadrille shoes onstage, which were becoming quite fashionable in the mid-1980s. 7. 8. 13. Tales of Glory (Live). 14. Shoot You in the Back (Live). 15. Another Perfect Day (Live). 17. Dancing on Your Grave (Live).


1 Composition In Black 6:01
2 Tried So Hard 6:01
3 Farewell 4:30

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – House Master Records
  • Copyright (c) – House Master Records
  • Recorded At – Stage One Studio, Bühne
  • Pressed By – House-Audio Germany – 11553


  • Bass – Matze
  • Cover, Photography By – Katja Schikorra
  • Drums – Heyse
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Kristian
  • Layout – Alexander Polak
  • Mixed By – Andy Classen, Kohle*
  • Producer – Andy Classen
  • Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Music By, Lyrics By – Kohle*


Recorded July 1997 at Stage One Studio.

Released in cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 5699
  • Matrix / Runout: HOUSE-AUDIO GERMANY 11553 #2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L171
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3022
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved