full-dateMP3 1973 mb. | FLAC 1301 mb. | WMA: 1637 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Enslaved - Frost album mp3

Enslaved - Frost album mp3

Performer: Enslaved
Title: Frost
Released: 1999
Style: Black Metal, Viking Metal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 296
Other formats: MP3 MMF VOX MP2 VOC MPC WAV

Frost ‎(Cass, Album, Sil). Morbid Noizz Productions. Frost ‎(LP, Album, RE). Viva Hate Records.

Frost ‎(Cass, Album, Sil).

1. Frost (2:52) 2. Loke (4:21) 3. Fenris (7:16) 4. Svarte vidder (8:43) 5. Yggdrasil (5:23) 6. Jotunblod (4:07) 7. Gylfaginning (5:31) 8. Wotan (4:12) 9. Isöders dronning (7:45). All album photos (11,757). 스타. 똘복이's album photos (1,025). 복이. 똘복이. Enslaved : album photos (8). respinmusic.

Frost is the second full length album from Enslaved, third official release if you include the split album "Emperor/Enslaved". It's a departure from the remarkable debut "Vikingligr Veldi", an epic that consisted of five 6-11 minute songs. Here most songs are between 4 and 7 minutes, which works very well since the band has been able to cut out the needless guitar riff repetition that was a flaw of the debut. The tracks on "Frost" have all the energy and intensity of the debut but in a pared down format

Band Name Enslaved (NOR). Дата релиза 01 Декабрь 1994. Лейблы Osmose Productions. Recorded at Grieghallen Studio. Музыкальный стильViking Black. Владельцы этого альбома375.

Country: Norway Year: 1994 Genre: Viking/Black Metal.

Listen free to Enslaved – Frost (Frost, Loke and more). Frost is the second studio album by Norwegian metal band Enslaved. It was released on August 4, 1994 through Osmose Productions. This would be the last album to feature drummer Trym Torson before he joined Emperor. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

After only a few years of existence, several record labels, and a few member changes, Enslaved had settled into a bit of a groove on this 1994 release.


A1 Frost
A2 Loke
A3 Fenris
A4 Black Mountain Plateaus
A5 Yggdrasil
B1 Jotunblood
B2 Gylfaginning
B3 Wotan
B4 Queens Of The Ice Desolates

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Grieghallen Studio
  • Mixed At – Grieghallen Studio


  • Cover [Cover Concept] – Grutle*, Ivar*
  • Drums, Percussion – Trym Torson
  • Engineer – David*, Pytten
  • Executive-Producer – Osmose Productions
  • Guitar, Electronics – Ivar Bjornson*
  • Layout – Robin Malmberg
  • Lyrics By – Grutle Kjellson (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B3), Ivar Bjørnson (tracks: A3, A4, B4)
  • Music By – Ivar Bjørnson
  • Other [Ivar & Grutle's Clothing] – Trulte Teigen
  • Photography By [Enslaved Photos] – Harald Nordbakken
  • Producer, Mixed By – Enslaved, Pytten
  • Vocals, Bass, Jew's Harp [Mouthharp] – Grutle Kjellson


Recorded during June & July 1994 at Grieghallen, Bergen, Norway.
Mixed in July 1994 at Grieghallen, Bergen, Norway.

Lyrics for track A5 is taken from "Havamal".

Issued under exclusive license from Osmose Productions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 907785 012820

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OPCD 025 Enslaved Frost ‎(CD, Album, Pri) Osmose Productions OPCD 025 1994
037 Enslaved Frost ‎(Cass, Album, Sil) Morbid Noizz Productions 037 Poland 1995
85/60 Enslaved Frost ‎(LP, Album, RE) Viva Hate Records 85/60 Germany 2009
OPCD 025 Enslaved Frost ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Osmose Productions OPCD 025 1994
SOM 702 Enslaved Frost ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) Season Of Mist SOM 702 US 2015

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved