» » Front Line Assembly - Nerve War
full-dateMP3 1335 mb. | FLAC 1665 mb. | WMA: 1335 mb.
Electronic music

Front Line Assembly - Nerve War album mp3

Front Line Assembly - Nerve War album mp3

Performer: Front Line Assembly
Title: Nerve War
Country: US
Released: 1986
Style: EBM
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 669
Other formats: MP2 ASF MP4 RA MP3 AU AIFF

It was re-released on July 30, 2007 through Polish label Metal Mind. The track "Monument" appeared in its original version on the 1993 album Phaze Two of Bill Leebs and Rhys Fulbers side project Intermix. The booklet of the 2007 re-release contains an outline of the band history. All tracks written by Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber, except where noted

The album contains recordings from the Gashed Senses & Crossfire tour in Europe. It was released only on vinyl and limited to . 00 numbered copies. A few copies contained a tour poster. The album was recorded during Front Line Assembly's first show in London in July 1989 which was probably not well attended

Reputed to be the first output of Front Line Assembly, this recording was issued in tape form only, probably distributed by Bill Leeb himself, and there are reputed to be only about 50 copies in existence. Leeb has stated in interview that even he does not possess a copy.

Front Line Assembly - 1996 - The Remix Wars Strike 2 - Front Line Assembly Vs. Die Krupps (CD, Comp). Front Line Assembly - 1997 - Colombian Necktie (CD, Maxi-Single). Front Line Assembly - 1997 - FLAvour Of The Weak (CD, Album). Front Line Assembly - 1997 - Reclamation (CD, Compilation). Front Line Assembly - 1997 - The Initial Command (CD, Album, RE). Front Line Assembly - 1998 - Colombian Necktie (Grit Your Teeth Remix)-Evil Playground (Chainsaw Mix) (12''). Front Line Assembly - 1998 - Comatose (CD, Maxi-Single). Front Line Assembly - 1998 - Cryogenic Studios (CD, Compilation)

Echoes (Front Line Assembly album). It was released on May 13, 2014 through Metropolis. At the same time preceding album Echogenetic was released Front Line Assembly announced plans to follow up with a remix album. The names of the first few remixers were revealed in July 2013.

Нравится слушателям: Deine Lakaien, Alien Vampires, Skinny Puppy. Eye on You. Front Line Assembly, Robert Gorl.

Front Line Assembly chronology. Total Terror (1986)Total Terror1986. Nerve War is the first release by the Canadian band Front Line Assembly (known as Frontline Assembly at the time). Having a limited cassette release (between 50 and 100) in 1986, it remains the most sought after release from Bill Leeb and company. It has never been officially released after Front Line Assembly became more popular (supposedly the master tapes were lost), however,.


A1 Thy Glory 5:50
A2 Certain Style 6:05
A3 Power Of / Opression 10:05
B1 Front Line 5:05
B2 As Of You 4:45
B3 To The World 4:50
B4 View To Kill 7:20


7 track promo / demo (or 8 track if Power Of Oppression is actually 2 tracks as the last 4 minutes of the tape seems to be a collage of speeches mixed with sound and there is a break between the first 6 minutes and the last 4 minutes on this track)
incl. To The World but also Thy Glory.
As it states PRO on the tape-label I assume its some kind of promo.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Front Line Assembly Nerve War ‎(Cass, Album) Not On Label (Front Line Assembly Self-released) none US 1986
none Front Line Assembly Nerve War ‎(Cass, Album, 2nd) Not On Label (Front Line Assembly Self-released) none Canada 1986
none Front Line Assembly Nerve War ‎(Cass, Promo, 3rd) Not On Label (Front Line Assembly Self-released) none Canada 1986
+41 Front Line Assembly Nerve War + 4 ‎(Cass, Ltd, Unofficial) +4pRoDuCTIons +41 US 1989

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved