» » Requiem - Earthquake
full-dateMP3 1490 mb. | FLAC 1251 mb. | WMA: 1866 mb.

Requiem - Earthquake album mp3

Requiem  - Earthquake album mp3

Performer: Requiem
Title: Earthquake
Country: US
Released: 1991
Style: Thrash
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 592
Other formats: RA ADX VOX APE MP4 VOC ASF

Requiem - Earthquake Thrash MetalThrash Metal. Release source: CD. Year: 1991. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

Requiem is the fourth album by Florida metal band The Autumn Offering. It was released on June 9, 2009 through Victory Records. This is the last album to feature any of the original members as Matt Johnson quit the band in 2010. According to the group, the album contains "by far the band's most ambitious and dense material yet. Longer songs, complex rhythms, and dynamic vocals fill out this 11-track monster.

Bridge to Fury - Earthquake. All the Truth - Earthquake. You're the Eye - Earthquake. To Sad Too Blind - Earthquake. Earthquake (Instrumental) - Arthemis. EARTHQUAKE (ALBUM) - Jestofunk.

Rate: Requiem - Earthquake. Tracks, Треклист: 01. World Peace 02. Earthquake 03. Mind Escape 04. Peace Child 05. Basket Case 06. Beyond Closed Doors 07. Blind Faith 08. Bastard Son Of A Rich Man 09.

Earthquake is the first album by Electric Sun. It was released in 1979 by Metronome GmbH. All compositions by Uli Roth. Burning Wheels Turning 6:41. Still So Many Lives Away 4:40. Uli Roth: guitars, vocals. Clive Edwards: drums. Ule Ritgen: bass guitar. Produced by Uli Roth for Breeze-Music.


A1 World Peace
A2 Earthquake
A3 Mind Escape
A4 Peace Child
B1 Basket Case
B2 Beyond Closed Doors
B3 Blind Faith
B4 Bastard Son
B5 Killing Is Fun

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Oxymoron Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
R,002 Requiem Earthquake ‎(CD, Album) Oxymoron Records R,002 US 1991

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved