» » Various - Hokus-pokus
full-dateMP3 1928 mb. | FLAC 1210 mb. | WMA: 1193 mb.

Various - Hokus-pokus album mp3

Various - Hokus-pokus album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: Hokus-pokus
Released: 2006
Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 231
Other formats: DTS XM WMA AC3 VOC TTA MP1

Album · 2014 · 1 Song. Hokus Pokus - Single Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Hokus Pokus" is a song written by Insane Clown Posse and Mike E. Clark for the duo's 1997 studio album, The Great Milenko. A music video was produced for the "Headhunta'z Remix" of the song in 1997. The single peaked at number 53 on the UK Singles Chart the following year. The song's chorus uses the "Streets of Cairo" melody. A music video for "Hokus Pokus (Headhunta'z Mix)" was produced in 1997 after the release of The Great Milenko.

Hocus Pocus" is a song by the Dutch rock band Focus, written by keyboardist, flautist and vocalist Thijs van Leer and guitarist Jan Akkerman. It was recorded and released in 1971 as the opening track of their second studio album, Moving Waves.

Hocus Pocus: 25th Anniversary. Hocus Pocus: 25th Anniversary Tracklist.

Hokus Pokus biography Hokus Pokus is a band from Horten, Norway. They released an album of Symphonic Prog music in 2009 called Videre Fra Der Vi Skulle Ha V�rt (which translates as: onwards from where we should have been). The album has a Roger Dean inspired sleeve picture and the music reminds of Renaissance and other Symphonic Prog bands from the 70's. The history of the band goes back to 1983 when they started life as a four piece playing instrumental music under the name of Ocean.

Hokus Pokus (2004) - download mp3 or listen online. Hokus Pokus (2004) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Hokus Pokus (2004).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Focus Hocus Pocus
Written-By – Jan Akkerman, Thijs Van Leer
2 The Nice America
Written-By – Emerlist Davjack, Leonard Bernstein, Stephen Sondheim
3 Aphrodite's Child Spring, Summer, Winter & Fall
Written-By – Vangelis Papathanassiou*, Richard Francis*
4 Procol Harum Repent Walpurgis
Written-By – Matthew Fisher
5 The Soft Machine* Jet-propelled Photograph (A.K.A. Shooting At The Moon)
Written-By – Kevin Ayers
6 Caravan The Land Of Grey And Pink
Written-By – David Sinclair, Pye Hastings, Richard Coughlan, Richard Sinclair
7 Blood, Sweat & Tears* God Bless The Child
Written-By – Arthur Herzog Jr.*, Billie Holiday
8 Kansas Bringing It Back
Written-By – J.J. Cale
9 Boston More Than A Feeling
Written-By – Tom Scholtz*
10 The Moody Blues Question
Written-By – Justin Hayward
11 East Of Eden Jig-A-Jig
Arranged By – East Of Eden Written-By – Trad.*
12 Colosseum Rope Ladder To The Moon
Bass – Mark Clarke Drums – Jon HisemanGuitar, Vocals – Dave "Clem" Clempson*Lyrics By [Poem] – Pete Brown Music By – Jack BruceOrgan, Vibraphone – Dave GreensladeSaxophone – Dick Heckstall-SmithVocals – Chris FarloweWritten By – Jack Bruce/Pete Brown


  • Artwork [Photo Editing], Photography By [Antoni Piekut, Jan Chojnacki] – Wojciech Radomski
  • Compiled By – Jan Chojnacki
  • Design – Katarzyna Gintowt
  • Legal [Licences] – Karolina Stępień, Małgorzata Dworakowska, Wojciech Wardyński
  • Liner Notes [Booklet - Editorial Cooperation] – Anna Chojnacka, Jerzy Tolak
  • Liner Notes [Booklet - Editorial Staff] – Antoni Piekut, Beata Pawlikowska, Grzegorz Wasowski, Jan Chojnacki, Mirosław Pęczak, Wojciech Mann
  • Liner Notes [Booklet - Proofreading] – Barbara Jampolska-Wasiak
  • Mastered By – Witold Karolak
  • Other [Series Scenario] – Jan Chojnacki
  • Photography By [Beata Pawlikowska] – Robert Witek
  • Supervised By [Project Supervisor] – Piotr Rzeczycki


Sold exclusively with the September 8 issue of Gazeta Wyborcza.


6024 983 716 0
(P) & (C) 2006 Universal Music Polska

Booklet(C) & (P) Baobab Productions 2006

Track 2 - the name "Emerlist Davjack" is a pseudonym created by combining the last names of the members of The Nice: Keith Emerson, David O'List, Brian Davison and Lee Jackson.
Track 4 - erroneously credited to Gary Brooker and Keith Reid; the actual author of Repent Walpurgis is Matthew Fisher.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9788360522219
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS/BIEM
  • Other (ISBN): 83-60522-21-9
  • Other (Series ISBN): 83-65022-00-6
  • Other (Index): 212776
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved