» » Various - What Is Truth? Volume Three
full-dateMP3 1782 mb. | FLAC 1437 mb. | WMA: 1251 mb.
Electronic music / Rock

Various - What Is Truth? Volume Three album mp3

Various - What Is Truth? Volume Three album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: What Is Truth? Volume Three
Released: 1990
Style: Art Rock, Experimental
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 315

In 2014, the podcast The Truth produced an episode titled "Voyager Found", where the Voyager crash-lands on the property of Dawn and Tad, an alien couple, who decide to play the record. In 2014, composer Dario Marianelli wrote a Voyager Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, which was premiered in Brisbane, Australia in November that year by the Queensland Symphony Orchestra (QSO), and in Stockholm the following April (2015), by the Swedish Radio Orchestra. What Is on Voyager's Golden Record?". Retrieved December 7, 2015.

Radio 1's Live Lounge – Volume 3 is a collection of live tracks played on Jo Whiley's Radio 1 show. The album is the third in a series of Live Lounge albums. It consists of both covers and the bands' own songs. The album was released on 20 October 2008. The Ting Tings - "Standing in the Way of Control" (originally by Gossip). Dizzee Rascal - "That's Not My Name" (originally by The Ting Tings). Sam Sparro - "American Boy" (originally by Estelle).

Deep Sounds (3). Telescopes And Compasses. Deep Sounds (3). Bourbon.

What! Volume 1 (Intro, Zombiewalk and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Want to stream The Rebel Union - The Truth Volume 4? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed.

Album · 2012 · 27 Songs. Come, My Way, My Truth, My Life. Ralph Vaughan Williams & George Herbert. 3. Psalm 42: As the Deer Longs.

1. Simon Says - 1910 Fruitgum Company. 2. Yummy Yummy Yummy - Ohio Express.

In this volume, however, it becomes clear that there is an intrinsic complementarity in the very nature of created being: a complementarity between the literal and spiritual sense of what exists. Thus, there are various essays on different aspects of man, male and female, ranging from a consideration of God expressing the mystery of the Blessed Trinity through "our" participation in His own Being to the transition from a Jewish to a Christian understanding of marriage to a marital spirituality. Francis Etheredge is married with eleven children, three of whom are in heaven.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Proof Of Utah Sleep 4:11
A2 Scott Marshall IPAC & The Legions Of Doom
Performer [Acoustic Instruments], Tape – SM*
A3 Illusion Of Safety Integrity 5:04
A4 Legendary Pink Dots* Flowers For The Silverman 8:31
B1 Sebastian Gandera Le Marais Aux Images 4:30
B2 Pupaum As We Go 1:17
B3 Furry Couch Ambient Samples 1:16
B4 Blitzoids A Summit & The Rain 3:33
B5 Jabon Wrink 3:20
B5 SM* What Men Fear Most
Featuring – Devil Bell Hippies, Fool's Paradise, Mike Krause, Murray Reams
B6 German Shepherds Help Me Lassie 1:30
B7 Randy Greif Becoming Animals, Pt. 2, Chicken (Every Town Has An Annual Event) 3:24
B8 Scott Marshall Lok Nutz
C1 La Sonorite Jaune* L'Attente 3:00
C2 Unit 731 Rape Of The Amazon 3:57
C3 German Shepherds I Begged Billy Not To Beg 2:30
C4 Eugene Chadbourne Baptist Church Quartet Alfred Hitchwhat Is Truth?
Guitar [Extendo], Mandolin – Chris DeChiaraGuitar, Vocals – Eugene ChadbourneTape – Scott MarshallTuba, Percussion – Michael Zerang
D1 Legendary Pink Dots* Arzhklahh Olgevezh
D2 Legendary Pink Dots* Prüümptje Kürss
D3 Legendary Pink Dots* They Don't Horses, Shoot They?
D4 Legendary Pink Dots* Break Day


  • Artwork [Chaos-marbled Cover Art] – James Koehnline, Paul Rosen, Scott Marshall
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Paul Chabala
  • Executive-Producer – Paul Rosen
  • Producer – Scott Marshall


Two LPs in plain disco sleeves (one white and one black) with individual marblized and numbered insert. Limited to 500 copies.

The Legendary Pink Dots tracks were recorded live in Rotterdam, 1983.
The Chadbourne session, Illusion of Safety and the Scott Marshall track were recorded at Schwa Studios, Chicago.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved