» » Metropolis - Angstpolitiek
full-dateMP3 1387 mb. | FLAC 1147 mb. | WMA: 1101 mb.
Electronic music

Metropolis - Angstpolitiek album mp3

Metropolis  - Angstpolitiek album mp3

Performer: Metropolis
Title: Angstpolitiek
Released: 2016
Style: EBM, New Wave, Electro, Acid
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 470
Other formats: AU WMA FLAC VOX XM MP4 AA

12" Vinyl NL. Pinkman Broken Dreams, PBD001. First up is Metropolis, who returns with four Wave, Electro and Body Music hybrids. Acid, New Beat and Post-Punk influences bubble and churn throughout.

Metropolis - Metropolis.

Metropolis – Angstpolitiek. Label/Cat Pinkman – Broken Dreams PBD01 Country: Netherlands Year: 02 Jun 2016 Genre: Electronic Style: EBM, New Wave, Electro, Acid Format: Vinyl, 12″, EP Tracklist A1 – Angstpolitiek A2 – Drawing Closer B1 – Take Control B2 – Tonight. Direct downloads for TMF users.

In stock now for same day shipping. He begins with the Nitzer Ebb-ish throb of "Angstpolotiek", before warming up the Cabaret Voltaire guitars and triple-time rhythms on "Drawing Closer".

Metropolis (30) ‎– Angstpolitiek. Label: Pinkman ‎– PBD01. Series: Pinkman Broken Dreams – PBD01. Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, White Label, Stamped.

11 tracks · 19 September 2002. The power of the night. 15 tracks · 5 May 2006.

4 December 2016 ·. ☾. Metropolis - Tonight (PBD01).


A1 Angstpolitiek
A2 Drawing Closer
B1 Take Control
B2 Tonight


  • Mastered By – Ruud Lekx


First release of the Pinkman "Broken Dreams" white label series

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved