» » The Fiction Aisle - Heart Map Rubric
full-dateMP3 1440 mb. | FLAC 1944 mb. | WMA: 1491 mb.
Rock / Pop music

The Fiction Aisle - Heart Map Rubric album mp3

The Fiction Aisle - Heart Map Rubric album mp3

Performer: The Fiction Aisle
Title: Heart Map Rubric
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 521
Other formats: MP1 AU AC3 TTA MIDI MPC WAV

Complete your The Fiction Aisle collection. The Fiction Aisle ‎– Heart Map Rubric.

Heart Map Rubric by The Fiction Aisle, released 27 November 2015 1. Blue 2. Sleep Tight 3. Love Come Save Me 4. Each & Every One 5. Fears 6. Major Seventh 7. What's A Man To Do? 8. The Colour Of Morning 9. Outskirts 10. New Year's Day 11. The Sea Rolls On Forever 12. Soon Enough The Morning Comes. Andrew Sweeney Life-enhancing, soul melting gorgeousness from The Fiction Aisle. I would have to waste the whole day if I had to explain just how much I love this album. Martin Can't wait to receive it!

Listen to Heart Map Rubric in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to The Fiction Aisle Radio, free! Stream songs by The Fiction Aisle & similar artists plus get the latest info on The Fiction Aisle! . Introspective and downhearted by nature but, like the Electric Soft Parade, musically expansive and rich in complex chord progressions, Heart Map Rubric saw release in 2015, with Fuchsia Days following in 2016. Chat About The Fiction Aisle. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free.

Listen to music from The Fiction Aisle like Blue, Each & Every One & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Fiction Aisle. Overview (current section).

Next show is supporting our new labelmates Fierce Friend at their album launch here in Beetown t down early - the magnifico Crayola Lectern are opening up, and you would not want to miss that now, would yo. .Fierce Friend, The Fiction Aisle, Crayola Lectern. Thu 7:30 PM UTC+01 · The Prince Albert · Brighton, United Kingdom.

Heart Map Rubric by The Fiction Aisle. View all albums . Jupiter, Florida.


1 Blue 4:28
2 Sleep Tight 5:17
3 Love Come Save Me 5:29
4 Each & Every One 4:41
5 Fears 3:49
6 Major Seventh 4:45
7 What's A Man To Do? 5:13
8 The Colour Of Morning 6:26
9 Outskirts 6:10
10 New Year's Day 3:28
11 The Sea Rolls On Forever 7:53
12 Soon Enough The Morning Comes 3:36

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Church Road Recording Co.
  • Mastered At – Hafod Mastering
  • Copyright (c) – Chord Orchard


  • Artwork, Layout – Thomas White
  • Bass, Vocals – Jordan Duggie
  • Clarinet – Holly Fitzgerald
  • Clarinet, Vocals – Gemma Williams
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Alex White
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Paul Pascoe, Thomas White
  • Flute – Eleanor Whittle
  • Guitar [Ambient] – Adam Kidd
  • Mastered By – Gethin John
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer [Analogue] – Louis MacGillivray
  • Trumpet, Cornet – Craig Chapman
  • Upright Piano, Strings [Solina], Mellotron, Electric Piano – Alan Grice
  • Vocals – Heather Urquhart
  • Vocals, Guitar, Organ [Hammond], Programmed By, Glockenspiel – Thomas White
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Thomas White


Limited edition CD of 300 copies


Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BFP007 The Fiction Aisle Heart Map Rubric ‎(2xLP, Album) Brightonsfinest Presents BFP007 UK 2016
Reviews (1)
This is also now available on double vinyl, including some of the Fuscia Days tracks as a bonus. Beautiful sounding too!

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved