full-dateMP3 1569 mb. | FLAC 1822 mb. | WMA: 1494 mb.
Electronic music

26Z - Aggressive album mp3

26Z - Aggressive album mp3

Performer: 26Z
Title: Aggressive
Released: 2016
Style: EBM, Electro
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 436
Other formats: DMF TTA AU MP2 VOX APE WAV

Aggressive is the second studio album by American hardcore punk band Beartooth. It was released on June 3, 2016 through Red Bull Records and UNFD. All tracks written by Caleb Shomo unless specified otherwise. Caleb Shomo – lead vocals, guitars, bass, drums. Taylor Lumley – lead guitar, backing vocals. Kamron Bradbury – rhythm guitar, backing vocals. Oshie Bichar – bass guitar, backing vocals.

Aggressive - EP, 2016. Aggressive - EP, 2016. 26z. Solitude (The Indifferent), 03:42.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Beartooth.

Songs from Aggressive - EP by 26z, 26z feat. Aggressive - EP. 26z, 26z feat. Tracks count: 9. Views: 1. 26z - Elusive 04:49. 26z - The False Division 04:03. 26z - The Indifferent(Solitude) 03:42.

Album Name Aggressive. Data de aparición 03 Junio 2016. Labels Red Bull Records. Estilo MusicalMetalcore. Miembros poseen este álbum21.

Beartooth Reveal ‘Aggressive’ Album Details + 2016 . Tour, Release Music Video for Title Track. Aggressive will be released on June 3 through Red Bull Records and boasts 12 songs written, performed and produced by mainman and former Attack Attack! keyboardist Caleb Shomo. Beartooth play a style that largely incorporates elements of punk, metalcore, early screamo and more as the jagged rhythms work against the swinging drums in the title track, which can be heard below.

Unfortunately, for an album titled Aggressive, it is anything but. Aggressive is primarily redundant, safe and incapable of living up to the glory that was reached with 2014’s Disgusting. Granted, Aggressive does have its finer moments. It brings back the unembellished qualities the first Beartooth EP and LP contained and spins out some new flair. Balancing fast paced, yet simple instrumentals with abrasive vocals against a catchy, unrefined chorus is classic Toof and the tone I expected to be set for the album in its entirety. Another key quality that Shomo doesn’t let fall by the wayside is his impeccable ability to write bridges and breakdowns.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rust At Sea 3:37
2 Solitude (The Indifferent) 3:43
3 The False Division 4:04
4 The Lull
Featuring – Levon's Ghost
5 Elusive (Inure) 4:39


Download it as .wav at : http://www.body-music.com/html/26z.html .
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved