» » Frank Sinatra - Grandes Vozes: Colecção
full-dateMP3 1700 mb. | FLAC 1848 mb. | WMA: 1123 mb.

Frank Sinatra - Grandes Vozes: Colecção album mp3

Frank Sinatra - Grandes Vozes: Colecção album mp3

Performer: Frank Sinatra
Title: Grandes Vozes: Colecção
Released: 2010
Style: Swing
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 799
Other formats: MP4 MMF AA AAC VQF ASF MP3

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Companhia Nacional De Música (catalog number 0001). This album was released in 2010-03-00 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Photography.

Watertown is a studio album by American singer Frank Sinatra. It was released in March 1970 through Reprise Records. Watertown is a concept album centered on a man from Watertown, New York. In a series of soliloquies, the nameless narrator tells his heartbreaking story of personal loss: his wife has left him and their two boys for the lure of the big city. Watertown was produced and co-written by Bob Gaudio, one of four members of the rock band the Four Seasons.

Release group information. Artist: Frank Sinatra. Type: Album + Compilation.

Coleção Folha grandes vozes, Volume 1: Frank Sinatra. 11 songs - by Frank Sinatra. Sinatra:Let's Fall In Love NBC Radio 1954. 4. Frank Sinatra - Be Careful Its My Heart 1942 Tommy Dorsey Orchestra. 5. A Foggy Day (Frank Sinatra - with Lyrics). 6. Frank Sinatra In the Still Of The Night -1962. 7. The Coffee Song (Frank Sinatra - with Lyrics). 8. When I Take My Sugar To Tea (Frank Sinatra - with Lyrics).

The Frank Sinatra Christmas Collection is a 2004 Christmas album from Frank Sinatra. The album was released by Warner Music Group on October 26, 2004.

Frank Sinatra Vol. 2: Nine Classic Albums released: 2013. Coleção Folha grandes vozes, Volume 1: Frank Sinatra released: 2012. Eight Classic Albums released: 2011. Best of the Best released: 2011. I'll Be Seeing You released: 2011. Grandes Éxitos released: 2010. She Shot Me Down released: 2010. Christmas With Sinatra and Friends released: 2009.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Make Me Feel So Young
Written-By – Myrow*, Gordon*
2 Get A Kick Out Of You
Written-By – Porter*
3 My Funny Valentine
Written-By – Hart*, Rodgers*
4 Pennies From Heaven
Written-By – Johnston*, Burke*
5 What Is This Thing Called Love?
Written-By – Porter*
6 In The Wee Small Hours
Written-By – Hilliard*, Mann*
7 I've Got You Under My Skin
Written-By – Porter*
8 Don't Worry 'Bout Me
Written-By – Rube Bloom, Ted Koehler
9 Can't We Be Friends?
Written-By – Kay Swift, James*
10 Old Devil Moon
Written-By – Lane*, Harburg*
11 They Can't Take That Away From Me
Written-By – G. & I. Gerhswin*
12 Too Marvellous For Words
Written-By – Mercer*, Whiting*
13 Three Coins In The Fountain
Written-By – Styne*, Cahn*
14 The Girl Next Door
Written-By – Martin*, Blane*


  • Photography – Corbis


Free with Expresso Newspaper, on 13 March 2010.

℗ & © 2010 Companhia Nacional de Música S.A.

Licensed By Not Now Music Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5602841097963
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved