» » Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima - Sohjo
full-dateMP3 1137 mb. | FLAC 1425 mb. | WMA: 1101 mb.
Jazz / Folk & Country

Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima - Sohjo album mp3

Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima - Sohjo album mp3

Performer: Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima
Title: Sohjo
Released: 2003
Style: Fusion
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 367
Other formats: AU APE XM TTA ADX MOD MP3

Known to be a mesmerizing live act, PEKKA LEHTI & OUTO VOIMA consists of the following players; the bass player Pekka Lehti, who begun his professional career at the age of seventeen and has since contributed to the success of such world-famous bands as Värttinä and ZetaBoo, the percussionist Marko Timonen and the kantele and harmonium player Jouko Kyhälä. In 2003 PEKKA LEHTI & OUTO VOIMA made the headlines through their passionate appereances at the Helsinki Festival

Listen to music from Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima like Artsi, Jenkka Skitsofrenia & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima. Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima. Overview (current section).

This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/217 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 217BPM, ends at 82BPM (-135), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Pekka Lehti.

About Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima. Finnish bassist Pekka Lehti was born in 1965, getting his musical start by playing in punk rock outfits as a teenager. Since his meager musical beginnings, Lehti has broadened his musical horizons considerably, touching upon such varied styles as acid jazz and backing up singer/songwriters. In 1990, Lehti helped co-found the anarchistic organ-based jazz trio the JP's, resulting in such releases as Soul Food Party (1994), Do You See What I See (Love) (1998), and Katastrof (1999), receiving quite a bit of acclaim in Japan

Listen to Sohjo now. Listen to Sohjo in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2003 Balbassu Productions.

Eight duets with vocalist, this debut Lehti album glows with an understated warmth, as each piece brings out the best of the players while simultaneously creating an atmosphere of intimacy. Minimal yet full of expression, a unique and highly enjoyable recording. Pekka Lehti - Musicians. Sanna KURKI-SUONIO : vocals. Timo ALAKOTILA : harmonium.

Pekka Lehti - Sohjo (2004). Artist : Lehti Pekka & Outo Voima. Pekka Lehti - Zen 3:16. Pekka Lehti - Snadina 5:25. Pekka Lehti - Artsi 4:30. Pekka Lehti - Ite 6:00. Pekka Lehti - Jenkka Skitsofrenia 3:30. Pekka Lehti - Skrubu 4:46. Read full description. See details and exclusions.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Zen
Composed By – Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima
2 Snadina
Composed By – Pekka Lehti
3 Artsi
Composed By – Pekka Lehti
4 Ite
Composed By – Pekka Lehti
5 Jenkka Skitsofrenia
Composed By – Jouko Kyhälä
6 Skrubu
Composed By – Pekka Lehti
7 Kumma
Composed By – Pekka Lehti
8 Kultaranta
Composed By – Pekka Lehti

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CD Data-Mate
  • Distributed By – Oy Fg-Naxos Ab
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Balbassu Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Aito Records
  • Recorded At – Kallio-Kuninkala Studios
  • Recorded At – Hitsville IV Studio
  • Mixed At – Arabian Studiot
  • Mixed At – Studiopojat-studio
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Arranged By – Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 8)
  • Design, Layout – Tommi Hänninen
  • Double Bass – Pekka Lehti
  • Harmonium, Harmonica, Melodica, Claviola, Vocals [Overtone Singing], Kantele – Jouko Kyhälä
  • Mastered By – Pauli Saastamoinen
  • Mixed By – Janne Viksten
  • Percussion – Marko Timonen
  • Photography By – Nauska
  • Producer – Pekka Lehti
  • Recorded By – Janne Haavisto (tracks: 4, 5), Janne Viksten (tracks: 1 to 3, 6 to 9)


Made in Finland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 6420613440040
  • Barcode (Text): 6 420613 440040
  • Rights Society (Boxed): TEOSTO
  • Rights Society: n©b
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved