» » Local H - Local H's Awesome Mix Tape #1
full-dateMP3 1658 mb. | FLAC 1994 mb. | WMA: 1324 mb.

Local H - Local H's Awesome Mix Tape #1 album mp3

Local H - Local H's Awesome Mix Tape #1 album mp3

Performer: Local H
Title: Local H's Awesome Mix Tape #1
Country: US
Released: 2010
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 337
Other formats: MP1 ASF WAV AC3 VOX RA MP4

Local H is an American rock band originally formed by guitarist and vocalist Scott Lucas, bassist Matt Garcia, drummer Joe Daniels, and lead guitarist John Sparkman in Zion, Illinois in 1990. The members all met in high school in 1987 and founded Local H three years later. After Sparkman's departure in 1991 and Garcia's departure in 1993, Local H signed a record contract with Island Records in 1994 as a duo, where they would go on to release three albums.

In the end, Local H's Awesome Mix Tape serves as a reminder that Local H have turned in great music all these years because they know what great music sounds like. One person found this helpful.

Album Name Local H's Awesome Mix Tape Type Album. Data wpisu 16 Grudzień 2014. Wydawcy G And P Records. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1.

Listen to Local H's Awesome Mix Tape in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

EP by Local H. The correct title of this article is Awesome Mix Tape Some symbols have been changed to their equivalent word due to technical restrictions.

Hanging Out Night Driving.

Local H's Awesome Mix-Tape - Local H. Release year: 2014. Songs: 9. Artist: Local H. Songs: Local H - Team 03:04. Local H - Some Weird Sin 03:45. Local H - Only the Strong Survive 04:12. Local H - God City 03:13. Local H - Da Funk 04:45. Local H - Evelyn Mason 03:05. Local H - Isn't It a Pity 07:43. Local H - Sweet Home Alabama 00:29.

Local H will release their seventh studio album, titled Hallelujah! I’m a Bum on September 18th through Slimstyle Records. The 17-track, double-album was produced by Chicago metal guru Sanford Parker (Yakuza, Bloodiest, Pelican) and showcases the pioneering, two-man band rocking harder than ever. The first leg of Local H’s .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wolf Like Me
Written-By – Adebimpe*, Sitek*, Smith*, Bunton*, Malone*
2 Joey
Written-By – J. Napolitano*
3 Puss
Written-By – Sims*, Yow*, Denison*, McNeilly*
4 Spider Bite
Recorded By – Neal Ostrovskey*Written-By – Perrier*, Thomas*
5 Blood Stains
Written-By – M. Palm*
6 Time
Written-By – Gilmour*, Mason*, Wright*, Waters*
7 For Lovers
Written-By – Banks*, Fior*, Taylor*, Scott*, White*, Scott*, Doherty*, Wolfe*
8 Last Caress
Written-By – G. Danzig*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – G & P Records
  • Recorded At – Million Yen Studios
  • Recorded At – B-Side Audio


  • Artwork, Design – Anthony Herrera
  • Recorded By – Andy Gerber (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 8)


EP of covers. Comes in a digipack.

Tracks 1 to 3 and 5 to 8 recorded at Million Yen in Chicago. Track 4 recorded at B-Side Audio (also in Chicago).

Track 1 Originally by TV On The Radio.
Track 2 Originally by Concrete Blonde.
Track 3 Originally by The Jesus Lizard.
Track 4 Originally by Winnebago Deal.
Track 5 Originally by Agent Orange .
Track 6 Originally by Pink Floyd.
Track 7 Originally by Pete Doherty & Wolfman .
Track 8 Originally by Misfits.

Track 8 is unlisted on the back cover, but listed on the inside.

"Scott + Brian will love you forever."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 51937 39722 9
  • ASIN: B0042WZ29G
  • Matrix / Runout: CD 81925
  • Other (SID Mould Code): IFPI AHM01

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
G&P004 Local H Local H's Awesome Mix Tape #1 ‎(Cass, EP) G & P Records G&P004 US 2010
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved