» » Mehida Zimri - Uitzicht
full-dateMP3 1663 mb. | FLAC 1170 mb. | WMA: 1863 mb.
Folk & Country

Mehida Zimri - Uitzicht album mp3

Mehida Zimri - Uitzicht album mp3

Performer: Mehida Zimri
Title: Uitzicht
Released: 1980
Style: Gospel
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 580
Other formats: APE AA XM VQF MP2 DXD AU

Explore releases from the Mehida Zimri label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Mehida Zimri releases. Uitzicht ‎(LP, Album).

Mehida is a Finnish progressive metal band formed by ex-Sonata Arctica keyboardist Mikko Härkin. The band also consists of three members of Wingdom as well as Jani Stefanovic (Essence of Sorrow, Divinefire, Miseration) and Thomas Vikström (Therion, Stormwind, ex-Candlemass). Mehida's first album, Blood & Water, was released in Finland on Aug. 22, 2007, in Europe on August 31, 2007 and in the . on September 11, 2007 by Napalm Records.

The first album of Mehida "Blood & Water" was supposed to be the second Wingdom album. But due to different circumstances Mikko parted ways with Wingdom and started Mehida. Complete discography.

Поиск: Back to the page of Mehida. Album, 2007, Napalm Records (AUT).

Mehida is a power metal/rock band from Finland formed by Mikko Härkin and Jani Stefanovic in the summer of 2006. They've released two albums but have only played a couple live shows. Out from the finnish music field rises Mehida. After several years of struggling with his musical vision, the keyboard player Mikko Härkin decided to leave his previous band Wingdom to finally accomplish the sight and sound he had been looking after for many years.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Come Meet Again
Composed By – Geert Oldenbeuving
A2 Uitzicht
Composed By – Jacques Bolhuis
A3 Vissers
Composed By – Geert Oldenbeuving
A4 Onze Tijd
Music By – Jacques BolhuisText By – Nel Benschop
A5 Immanuel
Music By – Jacques BolhuisText By – Nel Benschop
A6 Shalom
Composed By – Geert Oldenbeuving
B1 Mattheus 6
Composed By – Jacques Bolhuis
B2 Exmoor
Music By – Geert OldenbeuvingText By – Jacques Bolhuis
B3 Dicht Bij Hem
Composed By – Geert Oldenbeuving
B4 Gelijkenissen
Composed By – Geert Oldenbeuving
B5 Amen
Music By – Geert OldenbeuvingText By – Nel Benschop
B6 I’ll Fly Away
Composed By – Brumley

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Spitsbergen


  • Autoharp, Vocals – Trijnie Forsten
  • Bass – Anne C.R. Kuipers
  • Cover – Geert Oldenbeuving
  • Flute – Wil van Eekeren
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Jacques Bolhuis
  • Mandolin – Rein Pol
  • Piano, Vocals – Geert Oldenbeuving


Track A5 has different names on cover and label. I used the label name.
Comes with inlay with textures.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved