» » Tom Dice - Rhythms Of Dice
full-dateMP3 1673 mb. | FLAC 1815 mb. | WMA: 1316 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap

Tom Dice - Rhythms Of Dice album mp3

Tom Dice  - Rhythms Of Dice album mp3

Performer: Tom Dice
Title: Rhythms Of Dice
Released: 2018
Style: Boom Bap
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 855
Other formats: VQF ASF AA DXD MOD WAV XM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Thug Killer
Featuring [Ft.] – The Phantom*
A2 Feelings
A3 Your Name Describes Me
A4 Rhythms Of Dice
A5 Interchange
Featuring [Ft.] – Jumpsteady
A6 Authentic
B1 Falling Off
Featuring [Ft.] – Jumpsteady
B2 Tongue Fu
Featuring [Ft.] – The Phantom*
B3 The Death Of Me
B4 Only The Beginning
B5 Tears Run Dry
B6 Irrepressible

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Grand Vinyl Ltd.
  • Engineered At – The Womb West Norwood
  • Engineered At – The Bush Shepherd's Bush
  • Mastered At – The Cave Studio Brixton
  • Engineered At – Pure Bass Studios


  • Co-producer, Engineer – Loose Cannon (tracks: A5)
  • Cover – Sam Anthony
  • Design – Daddy Bones
  • Engineer – Gerry O'Grady (tracks: A1, A2, A6 to B6)
  • Engineer, Mastered By – Cavey*
  • Written-By – Jumpsteady (tracks: A5, B1), The Phantom* (tracks: A1, B2)
  • Written-By, Producer, Scratches, Engineer – Tom Dice (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B6)


Limited to 200 copies.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved