» » Pixies - Live In Hull, PQ - 11.28.04
full-dateMP3 1554 mb. | FLAC 1246 mb. | WMA: 1850 mb.

Pixies - Live In Hull, PQ - 11.28.04 album mp3

Pixies - Live In Hull, PQ - 11.28.04 album mp3

Performer: Pixies
Title: Live In Hull, PQ - 11.28.04
Released: 2004
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 219
Other formats: MP3 DMF ADX VOX WMA AC3 APE

Pixies formed in early 1986. Combining jagged, roaring guitars and stop-start dynamics with melodic pop hooks, intertwining male-female harmonies and evocative, cryptic lyrics, the Pixies were one of the most influential American alternative rock bands of the late '80s  . Live In Hull, PQ - 1. 8. 04 ‎(2xCDr, Ltd, Num).

Doolittle is the second studio album by American alternative rock band Pixies, released in April 1989 on 4AD. The album's offbeat and dark subject material, featuring references to surrealism, Biblical violence, torture and death, contrasts with the clean production sound achieved by the newly hired producer Gil Norton. Doolittle was the Pixies' first international release, with Elektra Records as the album's distributor in the United States and PolyGram in Canada.

Alternative rock band formed in 1986 in Boston, Massachusetts. Not Now. ABOUT PIXIES.

Doolittle ‎(CD, Album, Club). Doolittle ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap). Free Download Pixies - Doolittle. Related Tracks or Albums. Pixies - Live In Hull, PQ - 1. Pixies - Best Of Pixies (Wave Of Mutilation). Pixies - 30 May: San Francisco, CA. Pixies - Death To The Pixies. Pixies - Here Comes Your Man. Pixies - Doolittle. Pixies - Norfolk December 6 2004.

At Salle Des Fêtes De Thônex, Thônex, Switzerland. revolutionrock às 00:00.

Album Title: At The BBC. Genre: Rock. Label: Elektra ‎– 62185-2 Type: CD, Compilation, Promo Country: US Date of released: 1998 Category: Rock Style: Alternative Rock. Free Download Pixies - At The BBC.

Nonetheless, the album faired well in the charts, prompting further successful tours and festival appearances. Returning to a loud rock sound as to their earlier efforts, their fourth record, "Trompe le Monde" again found praise, resulting in further international tours before another hiatus ensued. Black Francis, just as he was about to release his solo debut, announced that the band had disbanded, prior to his band member's knowledge of this. A live DVD soon followed to much anticipation, with the band continuing to tour intermittently throughout the rest of the decade. Yet in 2013, new music arrived, self-releasing "EP1" in July that year. Two further EPs were released, with these new recordings later compiled as the album, "Indie Cindy," in April 2014.


1-1 In Heaven
1-2 Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
1-3 Where Is My Mind?
1-4 Nimrod's Son
1-5 Mr. Grieves
1-6 The Holiday Song
1-7 Cactus
1-8 Here Comes Your Man
1-9 Is She Weird?
1-10 Bone Machine
1-11 River Euphrates
1-12 Dead
1-13 Crackity Jones
1-14 Debaser
1-15 U-Mass
2-1 Head On
2-2 Gouge Away
2-3 Broken Face
2-4 Tame
2-5 Isla De Encanta
2-6 Hey
2-7 Caribou
2-8 Monkey Gone To Heaven
2-9 No. 13 Baby
2-10 Ed Is Dead
2-11 Vamos
2-12 Wave Of Mutilation
2-13 Gigantic


  • Drums – David Lovering*
  • Guitar – Joey Santiago
  • Vocals, Bass – Kim Deal
  • Vocals, Guitar – Frank Black


Numbered edition of 1000.
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved