full-dateMP3 1587 mb. | FLAC 1458 mb. | WMA: 1334 mb.
Electronic music

Naevus - Sail Away album mp3

Naevus - Sail Away album mp3

Performer: Naevus
Title: Sail Away
Released: 2003
Style: Experimental, Neofolk
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 411
Other formats: DTS VOC WAV AC3 AIFF MP3 MP1

Naevus is a British experimental rock group. Formed in London in 1998 by Lloyd James (vocals, acoustic guitar) and Joanne Owen (bass, accordion), Naevus were often categorised as part of the 'neofolk' genre. The band released four albums between 1999 and 2004 before expanding to a four-piece with the addition of John Murphy (drums) and Greg Ferrari (electric guitar).

Sail Away by Naevus, released 18 August 2013 In a different room Having lifted myself from the mess that I’ve made What do I do? I lay myself down as my memory fades And try to remember what I have done But what is the point when that one elusive moment has forever gone? Misery swells into me Perhaps I can eventually Sail away on waves of it Or fail again in spite of it In a different room You pinch at mirrors or test your neck Then what do you do? . Got it. + add. album.

Recorded By – Naevus. Voice, Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards, Other, Sampler – Lloyd James. Written-By – Joanne Owen (tracks: A2 to B2), Lloyd James.

Album Name Sail Away. Erscheinungsdatum 10 Mai 1994. Labels Zoo Entertainment. Produced by Alan Niven. Musik GenreHard-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4.

Прослушать Скачать 03:49. Прослушать Скачать 03:31. The Artificial Impostor. Прослушать Скачать 04:00. Прослушать Скачать 05:35. Прослушать Скачать 02:36. Прослушать Скачать 03:05. Sailing Away Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:59.

Play Sail Away album songs MP3 by The Rasmus and download Sail Away songs on Gaana. This album is composed by hakala aki,heinonen eero,rantasalmi pauli,ylonen lauri. Sail Away Album has 1 songs sung by The Rasmus. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Sail Away songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


A1 Sail Away 4:24
A2 The Body Speaks In Tongues 4:04
B1 Knee Deep 4:06
B2 Water's Work 4:08


  • Artwork By [Cover Image] – Unknown Artist
  • Bass, Accordion, Keyboards – Joanne Owen
  • Mastered By – Hunter Barr
  • Mixed By – Hunter Barr (tracks: A1, B1), Naevus (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Recorded By – Naevus
  • Voice, Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards, Other [Squeeze-box], Sampler – Lloyd James
  • Written-By – Joanne Owen (tracks: A2 to B2), Lloyd James


Recorded and mixed at Wooden Lung, except A1 & B1 mixed at Retina II.

Cover image used by permission of the Andrew King Collection of Vernacular Art.

Limited edition of 350 copies.

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved