» » Funky DL - Slow Down / Not Yet Known
full-dateMP3 1993 mb. | FLAC 1601 mb. | WMA: 1988 mb.
Hip-hop & Rap

Funky DL - Slow Down / Not Yet Known album mp3

Funky DL - Slow Down / Not Yet Known album mp3

Performer: Funky DL
Title: Slow Down / Not Yet Known
Released: 2002
Style: Conscious
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 762
Other formats: AAC AHX DMF TTA AA AC3 FLAC

Slow Down" by Funky DL sampled Pete Jolly's "From Where I Sit". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes. Slow Down, Not Yet Known. Sample appears at 0:00 (and throughout).

Funky DL. Not Yet Known. Sample appears at 0:03 and 0:22 (and throughout).

Produced by Funky DL. Album Blackcurrent Jazz 2. Ode To Nujabes Lyrics. Big up my man Nujabes.

All songs and all albums Funky DL You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Funky DL. All video clips of all the songs are here. Also known as DL, DL The Consist, Funky .

Funky DL скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Funky DL - Worldwide, Funky DL - Scratchin' My Head, Funky DL - Oh My God, Funky DL - How Many MC's, Funky DL - Consist & JQ (Instrumental) Remastered, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Funky DL – Picturesque (Instrumental) Remastered. Funky DL – Scratchin' My Head. Funky DL – Rock to Her Beat 2000. Funky DL – No Time for Looking Back. Funky DL – Billie Holiday. Funky DL – Slow Down. Funky DL – Party & Bullshit (Funky DL Remix).

Forget and Not Slow Down is the sixth full-length studio album by American rock band Relient K, released on October 6, 2009. It is the band's first album since the departure of longtime drummer Dave Douglas at the end of 2007. Ethan Luck was his replacement as the drummer for the band. The album is also the first Relient K album with Mono Vs Stereo and their first on Jive Records. The album was produced by Mark Lee Townsend and mixed by Andy Wallace.


A1 Slow Down
A2 Slow Down (Instrumental)
B1 Not Yet Known
B2 Not Yet Known (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Park Avenue Studio
  • Mixed At – Park Avenue Studio


  • Producer – Lefty Three (tracks: B1, B2), Nujabes (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Written By – N. Newman. (tracks: A1, B1)

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved