» » Tony Joe White - Dangerous
full-dateMP3 1815 mb. | FLAC 1201 mb. | WMA: 1768 mb.

Tony Joe White - Dangerous album mp3

Tony Joe White - Dangerous album mp3

Performer: Tony Joe White
Title: Dangerous
Country: US
Released: 1983
Style: Country Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 801
Other formats: AC3 ADX TTA VOC MPC MP2 XM

Band Name Tony Joe White. Album Name Dangerous. Erscheinungsdatum 1983. Labels Columbia Records. Musik GenreBlues Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1. 3. Our Day Will Come. 4. If You're Gonna Love Somebody. 5. Swamp Rap. 6. Do You Have a Garter Belt.

This album has an average beat per minute of 140 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 116/164 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Dangerous. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Tony Joe White.

Produced by Ron Reynolds. When love comes knockin' at your back door Good thing at home but you still want more That's dangerous, so dangerous Lipstick traces and long blonde hair Tell tale signs of a love affair It gets dangerous, so very dangerous. Don't go lookin' for trouble It's got a way of findin' you Why bring it upon yourself By doin' the things that you do It's so dangerous, so very dangerous

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dangerous
Written-By – S. Cobb*
A2 Naughty Lady
Written-By – L. White*, T.J. White*
A3 Our Day Will Come
Music By – Mort GarsonWords By – Bob Hilliard
A4 If You're Gonna Love Somebody 3:46
A5 Swamp Rap 3:48
B1 Do You Have A Garter Belt 2:30
B2 Down By The Border 3:05
B3 Lady In My Life 3:11
B4 We Belong Together 3:36
B5 You Just Get Better All The Time
Written-By – J. Christopher*, T.J. White*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Cotton Row Recording Studio
  • Remixed At – Eleven Eleven Studio
  • Mastered At – Masterfonics


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Shane Keister
  • Art Direction – Virginia Team
  • Backing Vocals – Mark Gray , The Cherry Sisters
  • Bass – Steve Cobb
  • Co-producer – Tony Joe White (tracks: A2, B4)
  • Drums – Jeff Hale "The Loose"*
  • Engineer – "Fast Eddy" Hudson*, Ward Archer, Jr.*, Niko Lyras, Payton Brown, Ron "Snake" Reynolds*
  • Keyboards – Alan Steinberger, Marvell Thomas, Shane Keister
  • Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Guitar – Tony Joe White
  • Mastered By – Glenn Meadows
  • Other [Special Thanks To] – Jim Bob, Jody, Leann, Michelle
  • Percussion – Jeff Hale, "Snake"*, Terry McMillan
  • Photography By – Beverly Parker
  • Producer – Ron "Snake" Reynolds*
  • Saxophone – Sam Levine
  • Strings – The Nashville String Machine
  • Written-By – T.J. White*


Recorded at Cotton Row Recording Studio, Memphis, Tennessee
Remixed at Eleven-Eleven Sound, Nashville, Tennessee
Mastered at Masterfonics, Nashville, Tennessee
Special thanks to Leann, Michelle, Jody and Jim Bob

Catalog # PC 38817 on spine; C 38817 on label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-38817-1 02
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): AL38817
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): BL38817

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FC 38817 Tony Joe White Dangerous ‎(LP, Album) Columbia, Sherrill Inc. FC 38817 US 1983
FC 38817 Tony Joe White Dangerous ‎(LP, Album) Columbia FC 38817 Canada 1983
CK 85405 Tony Joe White Dangerous ‎(CD, Album) Columbia CK 85405 US 2001
CBS 25563 Tony Joe White Dangerous ‎(LP, Album) CBS CBS 25563 Europe 1983
PC 38817 Tony Joe White Dangerous ‎(LP, Album, RE) Columbia PC 38817 US Unknown
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved