» » Ultra Arcanum - The Silence Inside
full-dateMP3 1441 mb. | FLAC 1183 mb. | WMA: 1188 mb.
Electronic music

Ultra Arcanum - The Silence Inside album mp3

Ultra Arcanum - The Silence Inside album mp3

Performer: Ultra Arcanum
Title: The Silence Inside
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Style: Synth-pop, Synthwave, New Wave
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 657
Other formats: XM DMF MP3 APE AIFF TTA MP2

The Silence Inside by ULTRA ARCANUM, released 11 March 2018 1. Twiligh Shades 2. The Silence Inside 3. Strange Kinda Love 4. Another Time, Another Place 5. Two Hours Before Neptune 6. A Final Loss 7. Daydreamer 8. Moment In Time 9. Epilogue 10. Photophobia 11. Dreamscape 12. Twilight Shades (23rd Underpass Remix) 13. A Final Loss (The Silicon Scientist Remix) 14. New Past 15. Remains Of A Grey Da. Ultra Arcanum consists of Mark Thirkell and Konstandinos Dorlis. Their first album "The Silence Inside" was released on November 2016 by Nadanna-indie label for minimal synth, Italo disco,and electropop. Second album "Reminders" is availiable via bandcamp since September 30 2017. Strange Kinda Love (extended 80s mix).

Ultra Arcanum, London, United Kingdom. 21 December 2018 at 09:44 ·. youtube. ULTRA ARCANUM- I Remember Death In Her Eyes. bandcamp Ultra Arcanum.

Their debut work The Silence Inside was released on the ‘young’ label Nadanna. This label was set up by the owners of Electro Aggression Records and Anna Logue Records and is devoted to minimal synth music, italo disco and electro-pop. Content: It’s not that easy to grasp the sound of this formation, but I definitely notice an atypical and minimal approach in electronics. It’s not exactly what I would call ‘traditional’ electro-pop music rather than a mix of pop elements together with atmospheric influences and some vintage sounds. Conclusion: Ultra Arcanum deals with an interesting sound, which is however hard to seize, but the main aspect is that the global production has to be improved. Best songs: A Final Loss, Strange Kinda Love – Techniques Berlin Remix.

ULTRA ARCANUM was formed in November 2013 by Konstandinos Dorlis (keyboards) and Mark Thirkell (vocals). Proof that music transcends physical boundaries - Mark is from the UK and Konstandinos being from Greece, their debut LP The Silence Inside is a testament to their passion for stylish synth driven music underscored by shades of melancholia as well as moments of euphoria. Heavily influenced by Duran Duran, Joy Division, John Foxx and Visage, ULTRA ARCANUM takes you back on a stroll down memory lane to revisit the golden era of the New Romantic Movement.

The Arkanum is the fourth studio album by German melodic death metal band Suidakra. To Rest in Silence – 5:34. Rise of Taliesin – 4:50. Last Fortress – 4:06. Gates of Nevermore – 4:16. Serenade to a Dream – 2:39. The Arcane Spell – 4:51. The One Piece Puzzle – 5:15 (Skyclad Cover). Arkadius Antonik – lead, rhythm, melodic, acoustic guitars, main vocals. Marcel Schoenen – melodic, acoustic guitars, clean vocals. Nils Bross- bass, Suidakra logo. Stefan Möller – drums.

Listen to music from Ultra Arcanum like Reminders. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Ultra Arcanum.

ease/8787220 Lyrics Mark Thirkell Music Konstandinos Dorlis Produced by Konstandinos Dorlis. Album: Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura Soundtrack VGMDB: vgmdb. Let's Play - Arcanum - Part 69 - M'in Gorad.

출됨 Ultra Arcanum - The Silence Inside. over 2 years ago. 제출됨 Ultra Arcanum - The Silence Inside. 제출됨 The Shining Path (3) - Basic Training Manual. 제출됨 Proxies - Groovin' Over Beirut.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Twilight Shades 4:29
2 The Silence Inside 5:15
3 Strange Kinda Love 3:18
4 Another Time, Another Place 5:27
5 Two Hours Before Neptune 3:19
6 A Final Loss 5:45
7 Daydreamer 4:58
8 Moment In Time 4:26
9 Epilogue 3:31
10 Photophobia 3:39
11 Dreamscape 4:37
12 Twilight Shades
Remix – 23rd Underpass
13 A Final Loss
Remix – The Silicon Scientist
14 Strange Kinda Love
Remix – Techniques Berlin
15 The Silence Inside
Remix – Epic Dreams

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – The Cage Studios


  • Additional Bass Guitar – Peter A. Hughes (tracks: 8)
  • Additional Guitar – Peter A. Hughes (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Artwork – Steve Lippert
  • Guitar – Carl Ashton (tracks: 7), Peter A. Hughes (tracks: 6)
  • Guitar FX – Peter A. Hughes (tracks: 5, 8)
  • Lyrics By, Vocals – Mark Thirkell
  • Mastered By – Martin Bowes
  • Photography – Antonis Psychogios, Tatiana Giova
  • Written By, Arranged By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By – Konstandinos Dorlis


Limited edition of 200 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NADA 5 Ultra Arcanum The Silence Inside ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Nadanna NADA 5 Germany 2016
NADA 5 Ultra Arcanum The Silence Inside ‎(LP, Album, TP) Nadanna NADA 5 Germany 2016
NADA 5 Ultra Arcanum The Silence Inside ‎(17xFile, FLAC, Album) Nadanna NADA 5 Germany 2016

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved