» » Inch-Time - Myth And Impermanence
full-dateMP3 1233 mb. | FLAC 1723 mb. | WMA: 1961 mb.
Electronic music / Jazz

Inch-Time - Myth And Impermanence album mp3

Inch-Time - Myth And Impermanence album mp3

Performer: Inch-Time
Title: Myth And Impermanence
Country: UK
Released: 2012
Style: Ambient, Electro, Minimal, Techno
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 789
Other formats: AIFF RA DXD VOX MPC AAC AC3

Inch-Time ‎– Myth And Impermanence. Label: Mystery Plays Records ‎– MPR007. Guitar, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Percussion, Electronics – Inch-Time. Mastered By – Taylor Deupree. Mastered By – Benge.

Myth and Impermanence by Inch-time, released 05 November 2012 1. Time Of The Fire 2. The Sun Myth 3. Woods 4. Stapedius 5. Night Falls 6. Black Mountain 7. Home 8. The Devil In Any Key 9. One After Another 10. Impermanence 11. Decay Following closely in the wake of 2011s critically lauded ‘The Floating World’, Inch-time, the brainchild of on-living producer Stefan Panczak, returns with ‘Myth & Impermanence’, his second release on his own Mystery Plays imprint. Dr. Beaf The first track was the draw-card to this album that spatially pulls you in with the infectious beat and that heavy 2 note bass-line. The rest of the album then gets broken down to some very special moments that never see the rhythmical style of the first track, yet I think that makes the album all so much more interesting.

Listen to music from Inch-time like Aurora, The Sun Myth & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Inch-time.

Request an album send to friend. Myth And Impermanence (2012). Inch - Time - Myth And Impermanence. Bitrate (quality): 192256320. mp3. 1. Time Of The Fire.

Myth & Impermanence. Mystery Play Records MPR 007. CD.

Myth and Impermanence is the brand new album from Inch-time, the electronic project of London based Australian producer and musician Stefan Panczak. The album is out via Panczak’s own imprint Mystery Plays and it sees Panczak blending his seductive and warm electronica with beautiful jazz instrumentation. I felt limited just using software and the occasional guitar or keyboard to create my music. When you use a sample or a midi instrument you lose all the nuances and subtleties of a real instrument; every time it plays it is exactly the same

Tracklist: 1. Time Of The Fire, 2. The Sun Myth, 3. Woods, 4. Stapedius, 5. Night Falls, 6. Black Mountain, 7. Home, 8. The Devil In Any Key, 9. One After Another, 10. Impermanence, 11. Decay.

Theo Bleckmann – vocals. Sasha Bogdanowitsch – vocals. Ellen Fisher – piano, vocals. Katie Geissinger – piano, vocals. Ching Gonzalez – piano, vocals. Bohdan Hilash – aulos, bamboo flute, bass clarinet, drums, double ocarina, piano, soprano saxophone, woodwind, zafoon. John Hollenbeck – Angklung, glockenspiel, marimba, percussion, piano, vibraphone. Silvie Jensen – vocals.

Myth and Impermanence. Mystery Plays Records.


1 Time Of The Fire 5:11
2 The Sun Myth 5:13
3 Woods 3:28
4 Stapedius 3:37
5 Night Falls 4:43
6 Black Mountain 4:15
7 Home 3:14
8 The Devil In Any Key 4:24
9 One After Another 1:43
10 Impermanence 1:06
11 Decay 8:24


  • Bass – Olie Brice (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5)
  • Design – When Studio
  • Drums – Karl Penney (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 8, 9)
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Toby Winton-Brown (tracks: 3)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Vibraphone [Vibes], Percussion, Electronics – Inch-Time
  • Mastered By – Taylor Deupree
  • Mastered By [Pre-master] – Benge
  • Trumpet – Alex Bonney (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 10)
  • Written-By, Producer – Stefan Panczak


Recorded at Cellar Studios, Shoreditch, April 2011 - February 2012.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MPR007 Inch-Time Myth And Impermanence ‎(CD, Album) Mystery Plays Records MPR007 UK 2012
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved