» » Merja Raski - Haavesaari & Talven Ruusu
full-dateMP3 1832 mb. | FLAC 1808 mb. | WMA: 1876 mb.
Pop music

Merja Raski - Haavesaari & Talven Ruusu album mp3

Merja Raski - Haavesaari & Talven Ruusu album mp3

Performer: Merja Raski
Title: Haavesaari & Talven Ruusu
Released: 1997
Style: Schlager
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 629
Other formats: MP4 AUD VQF DXD XM WAV APE

For entertainment purposes only. If any of the owners have a problem with me uploading your music please send me a message and I will remove the video: Ol. ovieex. Music: Merja Raski - Aamuyö (Magic Love), album Merja Raski, 1993. This channel is not commercial. I do not own any of the pictures that are used in this video.

Merja Raski Talven ruusu. Duration: 3:01 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Merja Raski – Talven ruusu. Merja Raski Haavesaari.

She also sang most of the vocals on Waldo's first album "It's About Time", including the singles "It's About Time" and "Feel So Good". 룹에서: Rama (5). 변형: 모두 표시 중 Merja Raski. M. Raski, . aski, Merja. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Merja Raski Talven ruusu.

Play full-length songs from Pisara by Merja Raski on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.

5. Mun on Ikävä Sua. Merja Raski.

Tony Rice - Gold Rush 03:02. Merja Raski - Talven ruusu 03:05. Azazel Rage - hidden rage 08:03. Roud Rush - Road Rash 01:51. WE RISE - We Rise 04:26. Cielo Razzo - La Roca 03:53. Meet Rich - Lite Rock 02:36. kingdom rush - KINGDOM RUSH 00:28.

Lyrics for top songs by Merja Raski. Nyt tiedän mitä rakkaus on. Jos sulle olla saisin satumaa. Yksin kuljen sateeseen. Haavesaari, Talven ruusu.


1 Haavesaari 3:22
2 Talven Ruusu 2:59

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ensio Music
  • Copyright (c) – Ensio Music
  • Published By – Fazer
  • Published By – Oy Ensio Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Finland OY
  • Pressed By – CD Plant AB


  • Arranged By [Sov.] – Ilpo Murtojärvi
  • Artwork By [Kannet] – Marco Hakala
  • Composed By [Säv.] – Erkki Eloranta (tracks: 2), Jukka Kuoppamäki (tracks: 1)
  • Lyrics By [San.] – Pekka Saarto (tracks: 2), Turkka Mali (tracks: 1)


Track 1:
Kust. Fazer / Oy Ensio Music Ltd

Track 2:
Kust. Warner Chappel Music Finland

© & ℗ Ensio Music 1997

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD PLANT AB SESCD 176 AB GM01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB01
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 8415
  • Rights Society: TEOSTO BIEM n©b
  • ISRC (Track 1): FIEMS9700043
  • ISRC (Track 2): FIEMS9700044
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved