» » Various - We Want More! Volume 3
full-dateMP3 1338 mb. | FLAC 1381 mb. | WMA: 1767 mb.
Rock / Funk & Soul / Pop music

Various - We Want More! Volume 3 album mp3

Various - We Want More! Volume 3 album mp3

Performer: Various
Title: We Want More! Volume 3
Released: 1999
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 236

More Songs And Albums: Spin Worx & TimAdeep - Volume. ALBUM: VA – Fables of Kemet Volume One (Zip file).

The Best of Van Morrison Volume 3 is a compilation album by Northern Irish singer-songwriter Van Morrison, that was released on 11 June 2007 in the UK with a digital version released in the . Manhattan/EMI Music Catalog Marketing released the CD version of the album on 19 June 2007 in the United States. This new two-disc collection of 31 tracks has been compiled by Morrison himself.

Album · 2015 · 11 Songs. 11 Songs, 1 Hour 2 Minutes. We Are Friends: Volume 3 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Volume 3 is the fourth studio album by She & Him, a collaboration between M. Ward and actor Zooey Deschanel. It was released by Merge Records on May 7, 2013 (US) and on May 13, 2013 by Double Six Records (UK). On the album, there are eleven songs written by Deschanel and three cover songs. On March 7, 2013 the song "Never Wanted Your Love" was released as a single. On April 10, 2013, the song "I Could've Been Your Girl" was released for streaming via Soundcloud.

Listen free to Various Artists – Easy Listening Pop Memories - Volume III. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove, Volume III - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 3 сентября 2012г. В альбом вошло 54 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 03:40:49. Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove, Volume III. 3 сентября 2012г.

Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

likely to with producer Ted Albert and the songwriting team of Little Stevie Wright and George Young

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Anggun Life On Mars
Written-By – David Bowie
2 Amanda Marshall Too Little Too Late
Written-By – Amanda Marshall, Eric Bazilian
3 Macy Gray A Moment To Myself
Written-By – Damon Yu Wimbley*, Jeremy Ruzumna, Macy Gray, Mark Morales, Miles Tackett
4 Angelina Time For A Change
Written-By – M. Schimscheimer*, Martin Duiser, P. Souer*
5 Tina Arena No Shame
Written-By – Pam Reswick, Steve Werfel, Tina Arena
6 E'velyne I Would
Written-By – Elliz*, T. van Zanen*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment (Holland) B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment (Holland) B.V.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music


Cardboard Shows Columbia and Epic as label, disc only stated Epic.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099700771322
  • Barcode: 5 099700 771322
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music IFPI L554 S0077132000-0101 24 B2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94Y8
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SGDL SDRM
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Label Code: LC 00199
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved