» » Jordan Fields - Underground Fundamentals Volume One
full-dateMP3 1329 mb. | FLAC 1348 mb. | WMA: 1420 mb.
Electronic music

Jordan Fields - Underground Fundamentals Volume One album mp3

Jordan Fields - Underground Fundamentals Volume One album mp3

Performer: Jordan Fields
Title: Underground Fundamentals Volume One
Country: US
Released: 1994
Style: House
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 926

Complete your Jordan Fields collection. referencing Underground Fundamentals Volume One, 12", RC004. Same sample as Moon Man's "Lucky Star Ship". Reply Notify me Helpful. Marketplace 23 For Sale from €. 8. Vinyl and CD Sell Copy.

Underground Album is Coe's follow-up to his 1978 album Nothing Sacred. The album was generally criticized as being profane, racist, and crude.

Check out Underground Fundamentals on Beatport. Groove Magnifique, Underground Erotika, Underground Fundamentals, Unreleased Tracks, Jordan Fields, Very Stylish, G Marcell. Underground Fundamentals. 1. Basic Instinct Vinyl Version Jordan Fields, Underground Fundamentals LeFreQ.

Lost Sounds Of The Underground. Jordan FIELDS/VARIOUS. Lost Sounds Of The Underground. 2. Jordan Fields - "Its All Because Of You" (4:31). 3. Jeremy Williams - "Forest People" (3:42).

Miles Davis Volume 1 refers to two separate but related entities. The title was originally used for the first in a pair of compilation albums of recordings made by Miles Davis in 1952, 1953 and 1954, released in 1956 (and reissued many times) as BLP 1501 on the Blue Note Records label.

Jordan Fields & French Phil - What A Li. 0 (£. 0 inc vat) Opilec Music.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. mp3 Underground Fundamentals Volume One. A. Dancin' (Blueprint Disko Dub 2).

The Underground Oldies series are different. These recordings, while rare and unknown to many, got played on local radio stations, some received spot play around the country. The tracks are slicker and better produced then the rare birds you find on Northern Soul collections. Eighteen tasteful selections make up Volume One. Including "Please Say It Isn't So," by Lee Williams & the Cymbals, an emotional tear jerker sung in William's expressive, vibrant tenor. The Cymbals had one song that cracked the R&B Top 40, the dramatic "I Love You More" (not included here). The Pretenders, like the Cymbals, recorded for Carnival Records, their best recording "For The Rest of My Days" is worth the price alone, their multi leads, and flowing harmonies are precious.

20 Years Of Jump!: Volume Three.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Dancin' (Blueprint Disko Dub 2)
Written-By – J. Fields*
B1 Everybody Swingin' (Tribal Mix)
Written-By – J. Fields*
B2 Everybody Swingin' (The Rapture Of Dub)
Written-By – J. Fields*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Umosia Music
  • Published By – Pro T Music
  • Published By – Bluegroove Music Works
  • Mastered At – Europadisk
  • Manufactured By – Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.


  • Executive-Producer – Damon Neloms, Roy Davis*
  • Mastered By – Don Grossinger
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Jordan*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 732183100610
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RC004 Jordan Fields Underground Fundamentals Volume One ‎(12") Red Cat Records RC004 US 1994
RC-004 Jordan Fields Underground Fundamentals Vol. 1 ‎(12", W/Lbl) Red Cat Records RC-004 US 1994

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved