» » Exterminance - Vomiting The Trinity
full-dateMP3 1496 mb. | FLAC 1100 mb. | WMA: 1336 mb.

Exterminance - Vomiting The Trinity album mp3

Exterminance - Vomiting The Trinity album mp3

Performer: Exterminance
Title: Vomiting The Trinity
Released: 2007
Style: Death Metal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 856
Other formats: VOX FLAC VQF XM MP3 AUD AA

Band Name Exterminance (USA). Album Name Vomiting the Trinity. Data de lançamento 17 Julho 2007. Labels Open Grave Records. 13. Vomiting the Trinity. 14. Thorns of Insurrection. 15. Bodily Renunciation. 16. Damnation Mortified. Tracks 1-9 have never been released. Tracks 10-16 are remastered songs from, "The Seven Deadly Sins" album.

Vomiting the Trinity (2007). Album (Studio full-length). Surrogate for Suffocation (3:28) 13. Vomiting The Trinity (6:32) 14. Thorns of Insurrection (3:37) 15. Bodily Renunciation (5:42) 16. Damnation Mortified (3:18). All album photos (11,187).

Exterminance Album Photos (1). Vomiting the Trinity Album Photos (1). Kingdom.

Vomiting the Trinity. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Vomiting the Trinity. BPM Profile Vomiting the Trinity. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Band: Exterminance Album: Vomiting the Trinity Type: Full-length Released: July 17, 2007 Genre: Death Metal Country: United States (Cumberland, Maryland) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Open Grave Records.

13. Added by: Biohazard930. Added on: 2007-07-16 16:53:53. Last modified on: 2019-03-04 08:14:02.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


Vomiting The Trinity
1 In Sufferings Black Embrace
2 When All Has Ceased...
3 All Will Be Prey
4 Algor Mortis
5 Channeling Forbidden Impulses
6 Article Of Pyrrhonism
7 Hinterland
8 False Utopia / Abysmal Grief
9 Ancient Creation
The Seven Deadly Sins
10 Speaking In Tongues
11 Cemetery Semon
12 Surrogate For Suffocation
13 Vomiting The Trinity
14 Thorns Of Insurrection
15 Bodily Renunciation
16 Damnation Mortified


  • Bass – John Pagayoya (tracks: Track: 10 - 16), Paul Folk (tracks: Tracks: 13), Rusty Domain (tracks: Tracks: 1 -9)
  • Drums, Keyboards – John Machin
  • Guitar – Andy Goff (tracks: Tracks: 1,3,5,7,9), Jeff Purbaugh (tracks: Track: 13), Mike Asherfelter
  • Vocals – Paul Folk (tracks: Tracks: 1 - 9), Rodney Day (tracks: Tracks: 10 - 16)


Track 10-16 are remastered versions of the band's first album "The Seven Deadly Sins"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 68747036927
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved