» » The Scaramanga Six - Cabin Fever
full-dateMP3 1522 mb. | FLAC 1226 mb. | WMA: 1256 mb.

The Scaramanga Six - Cabin Fever album mp3

The Scaramanga Six - Cabin Fever album mp3

Performer: The Scaramanga Six
Title: Cabin Fever
Released: 2004
Style: Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 730

Cabin Fever is the third album by English rock band The Scaramanga Six. Following the promotional dates for the second Scaramanga Six album (2002's Strike! Up the Band), t Jenny Harris and drummer James Agnew both left the band. A new drummer, Steve Gilchrist, joined the remaining lineup of Paul and Steven Morricone, Julia Arnez and keyboard player John Gulliver.

Hot Flesh Rumble: The Scaramanga Six Live In Session 2004-2007. The Scaramanga Six Huddersfield, UK. placeholder.

Comes in a custom printed jewel case with the a section of the album artwork on the case itself.

Cabin fever is restlessness from being in a confined area. Cabin Fever may also refer to: Cabin Fever, a 1990 novel by Elizabeth Jolley. Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever, a graphic novel by Jeff Kinney. Cabin Fever (2000 film), a 2000 Norwegian film by Mona J. Hoel. Cabin Fever (2002 film), a 2002 horror film by Eli Roth. Cabin Fever 2: Spring Fever, the sequel to the 2002 horror film. Cabin Fever: Patient Zero, the prequel to the 2002 horror film.

The Dance of Death (Scaramanga Six album). The Dance of Death is the fourth album by English rock group The Scaramanga Six. The Dance of Death was the second of the Scaramanga Six's albums to be produced by Tim Smith of Cardiacs. It was also the only studio album to feature t Chris Catalyst as part of the line-up, as well as drummer Anthony Sargeant.

Chronica was the first Scaramanga Six album to be issued on heavyweight vinyl, and was preceded by three single releases. The first two were a couple of double-A-sided singles, "Dirty Subaru/A Car" (released in July 2017) and "As We Take the Stage/Owned" (released in September 2017), the former described as "two motoring-related tracks from a land where beaten-up racers clog the car parks and lay-bys. A third single, "Stabby Fork" followed in early November 2017.

The Scaramanga Six are an English rock band. Originally formed in 1995 and based in Huddersfield, the band currently consists of founder members Paul Morricone (vocals, guitar, various other instruments) and Steven Morricone (vocals, bass guitar, various other instruments) plus Julia Arnez (guitar, vocals) and Gareth Champion (drums). The Scaramanga Six are noted for their aggressive live act and their flamboyant and theatrical songs, which have made them a significant band on the Leeds rock scene. Entirely self-managed and self-releasing (via their own Wrath Records label), their independent.


1 Soul Destroyer 4:24
2 Smith My Face! 2:44
3 The Poison Pen 3:04
4 Pincers 3:34
5 We Rode The Storm 2:56
6 Unclean 4:09
7 A Song For You 5:54
8 The Electricity Bill 2:21
9 Poison Fang 4:33
10 The Coward 6:24
11 Horrible Face 5:15
Video The Poison Pen


  • Producer – Tim Smith


Comes in a custom printed jewel case with the a section of the album artwork on the case itself.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060028720453
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved