» » The Focus - The Focus
full-dateMP3 1221 mb. | FLAC 1895 mb. | WMA: 1114 mb.

The Focus - The Focus album mp3

The Focus  - The Focus album mp3

Performer: The Focus
Title: The Focus
Released: 2007
Style: Punk
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 869

The Focus Family Album is a compilation album by the Dutch progressive rock band Focus. A total of 15 previously unreleased tracks and alternate versions are included on this set. The first of solo pieces by Thijs, recorded in early 2017 on his 1989 Muramatsu flute, especially for The Focus Family Album. Recorded by Geert Scheijgrond.

Sub Focus is the self-titled debut album by British drum and bass producer Sub Focus. It was released on 12 October 2009 through RAM Records. The album primarily features drum and bass tracks, however there are tracks showcasing dubstep, electro, house, breakbeat and trance music elements. Rock It, Follow the Light" managed to break into the top 40 of the UK Singles Chart

Focus are a Dutch progressive rock band formed in Amsterdam in 1969 by keyboardist, vocalist, and flautist Thijs van Leer. The band has undergone numerous formations in its history. Since December 2016, it has comprised van Leer, drummer Pierre van der Linden, guitarist Menno Gootjes, and bassist Udo Pannekeet. Past members include guitarist Jan Akkerman, drummer Hans Cleuver and bassists Martijn Dresden, Bert Ruiter and Bobby Jacobs. They have sold one million RIAA-certified albums in the United States.

Focus is known around the world for its iconic albums, including the hits HOCUS POCUS, SYLVIA and HOUSE OF THE KING. This collection includes both band tracks and two solo tracks by each current member. A total of 15 PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED tracks or alternate versions are included on this set!, The album is housed in a lavish 8 PANEL DIGIPACK with new artwork by ROGER DEAN. Track List: Disc One.

Album, Июнь 1970, Polydor, EMI Records. 1. Focus (Instrumental). 5. House of the King. Album, Октябрь 1971, EMI Records.

The Focus Family Album is a music studio album recording by FOCUS (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2017 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Only for completionists (0%).

Band Name Absurd Minds. Album Name The Focus. Released date 13 October 2003. Labels Dark Dimensions. Members owning this album1. 9. I Offer If Just Once.

FOCUS is the first mini album by the second subunit of K-Pop group GOT7 which is composed of members JB and Yugyeom. The album contains six tracks that feature a Pop R&B and House sound and will be released on March 4th, 2019. Writers Deepshower (딥샤워), Defsoul (JB), Frants & 7 more. Arranged By Cosmic Boy, Deepshower (딥샤워), Frants & 4 more. Composed by Christian Fast, Cosmic Boy, Deepshower (딥샤워) & 12 more. Performed By JB (GOT7) & Yugyeom.

Live At The BBC is a live album by the Dutch progressive rock group Focus, recorded on 21 March 1976, and broadcast on Radio 1 in the BBC Concert Series, but released only in 2004 by Hux Records, in CD format. Live at the BBC or BBC Recordings are recordings originally made for or by BBC Radio 1. Many recordings were released under several name variants.


A1 Explode
A2 10 + 20 Years
B1 Harvest
B2 Red Lights


  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ross*
  • Drums, Vocals – Sarah*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tom*
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved