» » Eliminator - We Rule The Night
full-dateMP3 1270 mb. | FLAC 1394 mb. | WMA: 1451 mb.

Eliminator - We Rule The Night album mp3

Eliminator  - We Rule The Night album mp3

Performer: Eliminator
Title: We Rule The Night
Country: Ireland
Released: 2011
Style: Heavy Metal
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 118
Other formats: XM MP3 ADX DMF DXD ASF MMF

Band Name Eliminator (UK). Album Name We Rule the Night. Type EP. Released date March 2011. Members owning this album3. Re-Issue in 2012 by Sarlacc Productions. 2. We Rule the Night. 3. Outlaws of the Highway. 5. Danger in the Skies. Bonustrack (Re-Issue 2012).

03. 05. The band play a brand of death metal that combines the brutality of traditional death metal, with the more melodic and symphonic touched of the modern variety of death metal to find a really good balanced middle ground that should appeal to fans from both sides of the fence.

Now onto the matter at hand: ‘We Rule the Night’. Eliminator are old school metal through and through, and you can probably form a pretty good idea of their sound by simply looking at this CD. The cover, the logo and the band photos all point to the New Wave of British Heavy Metal. Once the music starts, these expectations are immediately met. The instruments sound natural and organic, bringing to mind Martin Birch’s production on the classic Maiden albums. If your idea of a great metal album is an ultra-polished, keyboard-laden, hour-long concept album, you probably stopped reading this after that first sentence. But for good old fashioned headbanging action, you can’t go wrong with ‘We Rule the Night’. Plus, it's Fenriz-approved.

This release features the We Rule the Night EP (2011) and The Seer 7" (2012) Track list: 1. The Warrior (of the Sky) 2. We rule the Night 3. Outlaws of the Highway 4. Lost to the Void 5. Video Nasty 6. Danger in the Skies 7. Echoes 8. The Seer 9. Traitor Line up: Takuma Murata - Vocals Matthew Thomas & Jack MacMichael - Guitars. Jamie Brandon - Bass Dave Steen - Drums Includes unlimited streaming of We Rule the Night via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. The vinyl release of the Lost to the Void compilation.

Reserve product and pickup from store.

Sonic Syndicate started working on the pre-production of the new album as of January 2010 and soon after announced that the producer for the album would be legendary . producer Toby Wright. The main recording of the album took place at Bohus Sound Studios in Kungälv, Sweden. February 23, 2010 announced that they were finished with the recording the album. As of March 2010, although the album was being mixed and mastered in Sweden, Toby Wright returned to USA to begin the final mixing and mastering on the album at the Paramount Studios in North Hollywood, California


1 The Warrior... Of The Sky
2 We Rule The Night
3 Outlaws Of The Highway
4 Video Nasty
5 Danger In The Skies

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FART008 Eliminator We Rule The Night ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd, Num, RE) Sarlacc Productions FART008 Ireland 2012
Heavy Forces 008 Eliminator We Rule The Night ‎(12", EP, Ltd) Heavy Forces Records Heavy Forces 008 Germany 2011
Heavy Forces 008 Eliminator We Rule The Night ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Red) Heavy Forces Records Heavy Forces 008 Germany 2011
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved